Bishop Cottage

From £287

18th Oct 2019 - 25th Oct 2019

A stay at Bishop Cottage in the former fishing and mining village of Skinningrove, North Yorkshire, offers small groups on holiday in North East England a coastal cottage with the communal garden area to gather at night after a long day exploring the region’s sandy beaches and haunting moorlands.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Bishop Cottage

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Bishop Cottage makes the perfect home base for small groups on holiday in North East England. Located in the former fishing and mining village of Skinningrove, in Cleveland, this coastal cottage is one of three single-storey cottages built on the site of the original stables that housed the pit-ponies servicing the town’s (long-gone) iron mine.

The pet-friendly cottage includes a king-size double bedroom, fitted kitchen with a breakfast bar that seats four, and a sitting room with dining area, sofa bed and TV with FreeSat. The cottage shares a communal garden area with both lawned and gravelled areas, with a furnished patio and barbecue for enjoying the crisp seaside air at night.

Skinningrove sits close to North Sea beaches, the Cleveland Way National Trail and the Cleveland Ironstone Mining Museum, while the nearby North York Moors National Park beckons with miles of hiking and biking trails to take in the beautiful moorlands.

Bishop Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £67 From £287 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £87 From £335 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £63 From £243 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £63 From £244 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £63 From £225 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £63 From £225 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £63 From £243 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £63 From £221 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £63 From £221 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £108 From £437 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £80 From £437 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £64 From £222 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £64 From £222 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £64 From £222 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £64 From £222 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £64 From £222 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £64 From £222 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £99 From £308 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £64 From £222 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £64 From £223 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £64 From £222 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £64 From £222 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £64 From £222 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £64 From £222 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £123 From £384 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £131 From £391 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £90 From £281 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £92 From £286 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £101 From £314 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £106 From £332 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £106 From £332 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £150 From £448 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £104 From £326 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £106 From £330 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £111 From £348 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £116 From £363 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £108 From £338 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £114 From £356 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £119 From £371 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £149 From £445 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £154 From £461 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £157 From £471 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £142 From £425 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £144 From £430 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £123 From £368 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £126 From £377 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £101 From £315 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £103 From £322 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £101 From £316 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £115 From £358 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £93 From £291 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £92 From £288 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £91 From £285 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £128 From £402 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £64 From £221 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £64 From £222 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £64 From £221 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £64 From £221 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £64 From £221 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £64 From £217 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £64 From £217 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £68 From £591 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £124 From £523 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £137 From £429 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £66 From £236 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £66 From £236 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £66 From £236 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £66 From £236 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £66 From £236 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £66 From £236 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £110 From £330 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £110 From £330 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £66 From £239 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £66 From £236 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £66 From £236 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £66 From £236 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £134 From £402 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £140 From £420 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £140 From £420 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £102 From £306 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £102 From £306 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £112 From £336 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £119 From £356 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £119 From £356 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £119 From £356 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £161 From £481 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £118 From £354 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £125 From £373 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £130 From £390 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £121 From £362 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £128 From £382 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £133 From £398 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £141 From £421 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £166 From £496 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £169 From £506 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £153 From £457 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £154 From £462 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £132 From £395 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £135 From £404 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £113 From £337 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £115 From £345 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £113 From £338 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £105 From £315 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bishop Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Redcar and Cleveland

Help and Feedback