Bishop Cottage

From £227

19th Feb 2021 - 26th Feb 2021

A stay at Bishop Cottage in the former fishing and mining village of Skinningrove, North Yorkshire, offers small groups on holiday in North East England a coastal cottage with the communal garden area to gather at night after a long day exploring the region’s sandy beaches and haunting moorlands.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Bishop Cottage

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Bishop Cottage makes the perfect home base for small groups on holiday in North East England. Located in the former fishing and mining village of Skinningrove, in Cleveland, this coastal cottage is one of three single-storey cottages built on the site of the original stables that housed the pit-ponies servicing the town’s (long-gone) iron mine.

The pet-friendly cottage includes a king-size double bedroom, fitted kitchen with a breakfast bar that seats four, and a sitting room with dining area, sofa bed and TV with FreeSat. The cottage shares a communal garden area with both lawned and gravelled areas, with a furnished patio and barbecue for enjoying the crisp seaside air at night.

Skinningrove sits close to North Sea beaches, the Cleveland Way National Trail and the Cleveland Ironstone Mining Museum, while the nearby North York Moors National Park beckons with miles of hiking and biking trails to take in the beautiful moorlands.

Bishop Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £66 From £227 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £66 From £227 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £66 From £225 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £66 From £227 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £66 From £231 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £102 From £350 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £128 From £402 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £117 From £384 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £110 From £344 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £94 From £293 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £126 From £393 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £133 From £417 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £133 From £417 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £133 From £417 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £154 From £460 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £113 From £339 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £119 From £357 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £136 From £406 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £132 From £396 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £122 From £366 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £127 From £381 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £147 From £439 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £191 From £571 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £195 From £583 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £173 From £517 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £150 From £449 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £154 From £461 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £119 From £355 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £111 From £333 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £119 From £356 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £110 From £328 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £100 From £298 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £97 From £290 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £98 From £292 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £132 From £394 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £66 From £231 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £66 From £230 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £66 From £229 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £66 From £224 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £66 From £224 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £66 From £216 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £66 From £217 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £71 From £640 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £146 From £438 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £148 From £443 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £67 From £252 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £67 From £250 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £67 From £252 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £67 From £252 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £67 From £254 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £67 From £252 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £109 From £325 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £113 From £337 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £67 From £252 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £67 From £250 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £67 From £252 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £67 From £257 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £67 From £257 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £150 From £450 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £150 From £450 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £150 From £450 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £109 From £327 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £120 From £359 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £172 From £516 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £127 From £379 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £134 From £400 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £139 From £417 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £137 From £410 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £142 From £426 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £151 From £452 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £178 From £532 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £185 From £553 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £164 From £490 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £166 From £496 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £142 From £426 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £142 From £426 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £122 From £365 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £124 From £372 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £122 From £366 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £113 From £337 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £111 From £333 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £108 From £324 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £109 From £326 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £135 From £405 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £86 From £257 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £67 From £256 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £67 From £255 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £67 From £249 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £67 From £249 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £67 From £239 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £67 From £240 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £83 From £678 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £150 From £491 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £159 From £497 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £69 From £259 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £69 From £257 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £69 From £259 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £69 From £259 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £69 From £260 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bishop Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Redcar and Cleveland

Help and Feedback