Drummer Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Drummer Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Drummer Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Drummer Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Drummer Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Drummer Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Drummer Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Drummer Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Drummer Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Drummer Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Drummer Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Drummer Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Drummer Cottage

Long ago, Skinningrove was known for its ironstone mine that fuelled the UK industrialisation boom. The mine required pit ponies to haul the ore and stables to house the horses. Today, on the site where the stables stood, three delightful single-story cottages serve visitors to North Yorkshire looking to enjoy a seaside holiday.

Drummer Cottage is a coastal cottage that comfortably sleeps families of up to five. This dog-friendly cottage is thoughtfully designed, decorated and furnished to provide contemporary accommodations. One bedroom comes with an adult bunk – a double underneath, single on top – and the fully fitted kitchen with breakfast bar allows families to gather before embarking on the day’s adventures.

At night, relax in comfort with broadband WiFi throughout the cottage and a TV with Freesat to entertain, or enjoy the seaside breeze in the communal furnished garden with barbecue and views of North Sea beaches.

Drummer Cottage is just a few minutes’ walk from the centre of the village, as well as the Cleveland Ironstone Mining Museum and Cleveland Way National Trail. Just a short drive away is the natural beauty of North York Moors National Park, or golfers can tee it up at Hunley Hall Golf Club. Day trips to the picturesque villages of Staithes and Runswick Bay or the harbour town of Whitby are easily made.

From £238

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • North York Moors

From £238

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £69 From £238 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £69 From £242 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £69 From £237 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £69 From £243 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £69 From £237 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £69 From £237 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £138 From £480 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £138 From £480 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £71 From £244 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £71 From £244 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £71 From £244 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £71 From £248 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £71 From £248 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £71 From £248 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £113 From £337 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £71 From £248 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £71 From £248 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £71 From £248 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £71 From £248 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £71 From £248 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £71 From £248 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £120 From £358 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £142 From £426 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £120 From £358 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £103 From £308 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £110 From £328 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £185 From £555 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £111 From £332 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £111 From £332 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £154 From £462 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £195 From £584 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £190 From £568 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £175 From £525 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £158 From £472 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £132 From £396 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £112 From £335 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £111 From £332 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £95 From £283 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £97 From £289 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £97 From £289 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £128 From £382 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £115 From £345 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £71 From £249 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £71 From £244 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £71 From £248 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £71 From £243 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £71 From £249 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £71 From £243 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £71 From £243 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £142 From £493 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £142 From £493 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £72 From £250 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £72 From £250 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £72 From £250 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £72 From £254 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £72 From £254 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £85 From £254 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £72 From £254 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £72 From £254 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £72 From £254 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £72 From £254 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £72 From £254 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £72 From £254 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £140 From £419 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £140 From £419 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £123 From £367 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £101 From £303 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £190 From £570 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £114 From £341 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £114 From £341 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £159 From £475 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £200 From £600 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £195 From £584 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £184 From £550 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Drummer Cottage

Cottage
Drummer Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback