The Old Dairy

From £466

15th Jun 2019 - 22nd Jun 2019

The Old Dairy is a lovely ground-floor barn conversion dripping in character and situated on 200 acres near the pretty village of Stapleton. The semi-detached, pet-friendly holiday cottage in Shropshire transports guests back to yesteryear blending rural charm with modern comforts.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About The Old Dairy

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Charming reminders of The Old Diary’s past life permeate this semi-detached barn conversion near Stapleton, which promises families a peaceful and delightful holiday in Shropshire.

Set on 200 acres, the traditional cottage contains one double bedroom, one single room and a single with en-suite – all located on the ground floor. The second bathroom contains a bath with shower over, basin and WC.

Stone-flagged floors and exposed beams highlight the well-equipped kitchen which leads to a dining area and sitting area. The sitting area provides TV with digital box, radio/CD and DVD and is delightfully cosy in any season courtesy of the woodburner.

Storage heaters complement the woodburner and guests are also provided with laundry facilities, WiFi, amenities for young children and off-road parking.

The charming spaces continue outside the cottage. There is a front patio with furniture and a small rear walled patio with furniture, giving guests enough space for the kids and the dogs and for pleasant sunny afternoons.

Cross the road and walk a short distance to the pub, travel a little further to Church Stretton, also known as Little Switzerland, and head just a little bit further to sample the delights of the Shropshire region, such as the walks of Long Mynd, Acton Scott Historic Working Farm and Stokesay Castle.

The Old Dairy Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £156 From £466 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £164 From £492 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £159 From £477 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £158 From £474 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £162 From £484 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £156 From £468 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £195 From £583 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £195 From £583 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £179 From £537 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £204 From £610 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £164 From £492 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £161 From £481 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £148 From £443 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £145 From £435 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £141 From £421 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £126 From £377 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £126 From £377 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £131 From £393 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £148 From £444 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £107 From £320 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £106 From £316 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £106 From £316 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £180 From £538 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £160 From £480 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £132 From £396 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £135 From £403 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £145 From £434 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £146 From £436 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £188 From £564 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £157 From £469 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £160 From £479 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £164 From £490 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £161 From £481 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £200 From £599 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £200 From £599 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £188 From £562 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £186 From £556 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £144 From £432 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £129 From £387 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £129 From £387 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £135 From £404 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £155 From £463 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £152 From £456 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £110 From £328 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £108 From £324 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £108 From £324 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £115 From £858 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £188 From £563 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £183 From £549 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £117 From £653 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £114 From £341 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £114 From £341 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £114 From £341 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £114 From £341 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £114 From £341 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £114 From £341 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £114 From £341 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £171 From £511 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £138 From £414 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £138 From £414 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £149 From £446 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £193 From £579 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Old Dairy
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback