The Olde Cowshed

Gallery Image 1 - The Olde Cowshed Gallery Image 2 - The Olde Cowshed Gallery Image 3 - The Olde Cowshed Gallery Image 4 - The Olde Cowshed Gallery Image 5 - The Olde Cowshed Gallery Image 6 - The Olde Cowshed Gallery Image 7 - The Olde Cowshed Gallery Image 8 - The Olde Cowshed Gallery Image 9 - The Olde Cowshed Gallery Image 10 - The Olde Cowshed Gallery Image 11 - The Olde Cowshed Gallery Image 12 - The Olde Cowshed Gallery Image 13 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - The Olde Cowshed
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - The Olde Cowshed

Elegant country simplicity combines with modern comfort in these luxury cottages in the village of Westhope, in the Shropshire region.

The authentic rural exterior opens to rooms with original exposed beams and trusses,with décor that has been chosen to blend with the character of the converted barns. Guests can choose from the five luxury cottages, which have use of a shared games room and gym and sit on a 250-acre farm.

Three of the cottages offer hot tubs, and all offer a king-sized bedroom as well as a twin room which can be converted to suit the family’s needs. Luxury fittings grace the bathrooms. Central heating, as well as the indoor gym and hot tub, allow the cottages to be enjoyed all year round. There’s a cosy reading area on the first-floor landing and rear patio with views of the courtyard and farmland ensure relaxation. A fully-equipped kitchen is available, or guests can choose from the many eateries in nearby villages. Guests are asked to keep dogs on a leash at all times when outdoors.

Regional attractions include walking and cycling, the Long Mynd Hills, Ludlow and Shrewsbury as well as Acton Scott Working Farm, Stokesay Castle, the Severn Valley Railway and the World Heritage listed town of Ironbridge.

From £304

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £304

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £87 From £304 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £197 From £589 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £186 From £558 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £90 From £306 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £90 From £306 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £90 From £311 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £90 From £311 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £90 From £311 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £90 From £311 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £125 From £391 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £90 From £317 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £90 From £324 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £90 From £317 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £90 From £317 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £90 From £317 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £90 From £317 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £164 From £491 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £173 From £517 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £179 From £536 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £137 From £428 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £150 From £471 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £150 From £471 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £150 From £471 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £211 From £633 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £150 From £471 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £150 From £471 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £159 From £500 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £160 From £503 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £167 From £500 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £176 From £527 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £173 From £518 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £193 From £577 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £208 From £622 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £216 From £646 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £198 From £594 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £207 From £621 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £191 From £571 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £155 From £486 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £150 From £471 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £131 From £410 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £131 From £410 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £115 From £358 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £112 From £349 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £117 From £366 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £119 From £372 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £162 From £507 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £90 From £317 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £90 From £311 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £90 From £317 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £90 From £317 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £90 From £306 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £90 From £312 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £90 From £312 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £202 From £605 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £191 From £573 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £91 From £314 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £91 From £314 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £91 From £319 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £91 From £319 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £91 From £319 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £102 From £319 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £128 From £402 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £91 From £326 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £91 From £333 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £91 From £326 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £91 From £326 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £91 From £326 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £91 From £326 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £170 From £532 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £178 From £532 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £161 From £505 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £140 From £440 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £208 From £622 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £164 From £514 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £165 From £517 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £164 From £514 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £176 From £552 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £170 From £532 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £198 From £593 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £213 From £639 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £222 From £664 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £204 From £610 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £213 From £638 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £196 From £587 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £196 From £587 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £134 From £421 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £134 From £421 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £118 From £368 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £115 From £358 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £120 From £376 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £122 From £382 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £166 From £521 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £109 From £325 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £91 From £319 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £91 From £325 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £91 From £325 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £91 From £314 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact The Olde Cowshed

Cottage
The Olde Cowshed
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback