The Olde Cowshed

From £503

21st Jun 2019 - 28th Jun 2019

The Olde Cowshed offers couples, families a two-bedroom luxury cottage with a games room, home gym and hot tub on a 250-acre working farm in Westhope Village, This Shropshire holiday cottage is surrounded by the beautiful countryside with easy reach of many attractions. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About The Olde Cowshed

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Elegant country simplicity combines with modern comfort in these luxury cottages in the village of Westhope, in the Shropshire region.

The authentic rural exterior opens to rooms with original exposed beams and trusses,with décor that has been chosen to blend with the character of the converted barns. Guests can choose from the five luxury cottages, which have use of a shared games room and gym and sit on a 250-acre farm.

Three of the cottages offer hot tubs, and all offer a king-sized bedroom as well as a twin room which can be converted to suit the family’s needs. Luxury fittings grace the bathrooms. Central heating, as well as the indoor gym and hot tub, allow the cottages to be enjoyed all year round. There’s a cosy reading area on the first-floor landing and rear patio with views of the courtyard and farmland ensure relaxation. A fully-equipped kitchen is available, or guests can choose from the many eateries in nearby villages. Guests are asked to keep dogs on a leash at all times when outdoors.

Regional attractions include walking and cycling, the Long Mynd Hills, Ludlow and Shrewsbury as well as Acton Scott Working Farm, Stokesay Castle, the Severn Valley Railway and the World Heritage listed town of Ironbridge.

The Olde Cowshed Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £106 From £503 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £113 From £500 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £123 From £478 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £133 From £518 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £132 From £514 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £180 From £565 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £187 From £586 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £169 From £530 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £180 From £564 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £191 From £571 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £148 From £486 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £143 From £471 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £113 From £391 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £125 From £410 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £109 From £358 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £102 From £334 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £112 From £366 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £108 From £355 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £154 From £507 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £90 From £317 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £90 From £311 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £90 From £317 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £90 From £317 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £90 From £306 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £90 From £312 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £90 From £312 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £202 From £605 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £191 From £573 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £91 From £314 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £91 From £314 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £91 From £319 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £91 From £319 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £91 From £319 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £91 From £319 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £128 From £402 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £91 From £326 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £91 From £333 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £91 From £326 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £91 From £326 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £91 From £326 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £91 From £326 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £168 From £526 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £184 From £550 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £138 From £431 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £140 From £440 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £156 From £488 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £206 From £616 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £152 From £477 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £164 From £514 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £165 From £517 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £164 From £514 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £176 From £552 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £170 From £532 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £198 From £593 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £213 From £639 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £222 From £664 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £204 From £610 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £213 From £638 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £196 From £587 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £196 From £587 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £134 From £421 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £134 From £421 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £118 From £368 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £115 From £358 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £120 From £376 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £122 From £382 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £166 From £521 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £109 From £325 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £91 From £319 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £91 From £325 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £91 From £325 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £91 From £314 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £91 From £320 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £91 From £320 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £98 From £913 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £208 From £622 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £197 From £589 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £93 From £322 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £93 From £322 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £93 From £327 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £93 From £327 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £93 From £327 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £93 From £327 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £93 From £342 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £112 From £335 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £112 From £335 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £93 From £335 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £114 From £342 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £189 From £566 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £189 From £566 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £151 From £452 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £151 From £452 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £168 From £502 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £166 From £497 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £166 From £497 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £166 From £497 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £211 From £633 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Olde Cowshed
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback