The Olde Cowshed

From £689

18th Jun 2021 - 25th Jun 2021

The Olde Cowshed offers couples, families a two-bedroom luxury cottage with a games room, home gym and hot tub on a 250-acre working farm in Westhope Village, This Shropshire holiday cottage is surrounded by the beautiful countryside with easy reach of many attractions. Pets welcome.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With Games Rooms
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About The Olde Cowshed

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Elegant country simplicity combines with modern comfort in these luxury cottages in the village of Westhope, in the Shropshire region.

The authentic rural exterior opens to rooms with original exposed beams and trusses,with décor that has been chosen to blend with the character of the converted barns. Guests can choose from the five luxury cottages, which have use of a shared games room and gym and sit on a 250-acre farm.

Three of the cottages offer hot tubs, and all offer a king-sized bedroom as well as a twin room which can be converted to suit the family’s needs. Luxury fittings grace the bathrooms. Central heating, as well as the indoor gym and hot tub, allow the cottages to be enjoyed all year round. There’s a cosy reading area on the first-floor landing and rear patio with views of the courtyard and farmland ensure relaxation. A fully-equipped kitchen is available, or guests can choose from the many eateries in nearby villages. Guests are asked to keep dogs on a leash at all times when outdoors.

Regional attractions include walking and cycling, the Long Mynd Hills, Ludlow and Shrewsbury as well as Acton Scott Working Farm, Stokesay Castle, the Severn Valley Railway and the World Heritage listed town of Ironbridge.

The Olde Cowshed Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £155 From £689 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £188 From £734 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £185 From £722 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £217 From £716 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £239 From £787 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £273 From £818 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £292 From £874 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £237 From £826 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £293 From £879 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £257 From £769 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £236 From £708 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £229 From £687 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £202 From £606 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £200 From £599 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £174 From £522 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £145 From £435 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £152 From £455 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £146 From £437 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £237 From £711 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £134 From £400 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £130 From £388 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £133 From £397 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £130 From £389 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £125 From £375 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £125 From £375 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £126 From £376 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £141 From £1057 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £228 From £683 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £221 From £663 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £229 From £686 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £119 From £356 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £122 From £366 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £122 From £366 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £123 From £367 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £122 From £366 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £149 From £447 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £155 From £465 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £127 From £379 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £124 From £371 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £125 From £375 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £186 From £556 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £206 From £618 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £201 From £601 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £166 From £498 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £192 From £574 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £186 From £558 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £192 From £576 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £195 From £584 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £237 From £711 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £190 From £568 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £201 From £603 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £203 From £607 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £201 From £603 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £212 From £636 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £210 From £630 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £228 From £684 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £237 From £711 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £257 From £770 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £240 From £718 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £258 From £774 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £164 From £490 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £162 From £485 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £144 From £430 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £138 From £413 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £139 From £415 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £209 From £625 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £127 From £380 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £123 From £369 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £126 From £377 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £124 From £370 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £119 From £356 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £119 From £356 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £119 From £357 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £134 From £1054 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £234 From £701 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £228 From £682 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £236 From £706 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £122 From £366 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £126 From £376 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £126 From £376 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £126 From £377 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £126 From £376 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £160 From £478 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £160 From £478 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £130 From £389 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £128 From £384 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £128 From £384 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £131 From £391 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £131 From £391 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Olde Cowshed
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback