Manor Cottage

From £382

23rd Feb 2019 - 2nd Mar 2019

Nestled in the heart of the Medieval surroundings of Ludlow, Manor Cottage offers modern and convenient accommodation to explore the town and Shropshire countryside. With three bedrooms and also space for the pet, it is an ideal retreat for small families in the centre of this historic town.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages

About Manor Cottage

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Manor Cottage is a contemporary brick build, with an attractive gravelled driveway and private patio garden with furniture, designed to feel like a home away from home.

Inside, the cottage consists of a cosy sitting room with a TV and exposed brick fireplace. From there, guests will find the spacious kitchen and dining area, with all the latest electrical appliances and fittings, including halogen hobs. In the middle of the room is the generously sized dining table, seating up to six.

Upstairs are three neutrally decorated bedrooms, all with ample space and storage, one being the master with a king sized bed, one single and one twin. There is also the family bathroom, with a bath and shower over-fitting.

From Manor Cottage, there are a wealth of attraction to discover in Ludlow. On the side of nature, you are perfectly placed to venture into the Shropshire hillside, including Long Mynd. Ludlow’s centre is also a short commute, where you will find their 11th-century castle as well as their busy high streets. You can also easily reach the neighbouring towns of Bridgnorth and Ironbridge, to visit the River Severn, or the Gorge and museum, for a fun day out.

Manor Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £102 From £382 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £102 From £382 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £102 From £391 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £102 From £391 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £102 From £391 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £102 From £391 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £194 From £582 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £221 From £662 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £194 From £582 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £154 From £460 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £178 From £533 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £178 From £533 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £178 From £532 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £282 From £846 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £176 From £528 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £187 From £560 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £203 From £608 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £212 From £634 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £211 From £632 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £218 From £653 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £223 From £668 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £242 From £725 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £283 From £849 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £278 From £832 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £276 From £828 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £276 From £828 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £237 From £711 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £213 From £637 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £189 From £565 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £172 From £514 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £175 From £523 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £153 From £457 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £153 From £457 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £153 From £457 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £170 From £510 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £200 From £599 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £102 From £382 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £102 From £373 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £102 From £377 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £102 From £382 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £102 From £382 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £102 From £382 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £102 From £382 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £272 From £815 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £268 From £803 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £104 From £410 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £104 From £410 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £104 From £410 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £104 From £410 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £104 From £410 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £137 From £410 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £160 From £480 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £104 From £410 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £104 From £410 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £104 From £420 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £104 From £420 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £104 From £420 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £104 From £420 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £238 From £712 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £238 From £712 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £209 From £625 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £165 From £494 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £195 From £583 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £195 From £583 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £194 From £582 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £304 From £911 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £193 From £578 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £201 From £601 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £218 From £654 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £228 From £682 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £227 From £680 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £234 From £702 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £240 From £719 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £264 From £790 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £305 From £914 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £299 From £895 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £297 From £891 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £297 From £891 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £259 From £775 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £259 From £775 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £203 From £607 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £188 From £562 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £191 From £573 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £164 From £492 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £164 From £492 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £164 From £492 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £215 From £644 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £137 From £410 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £104 From £400 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £104 From £404 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £104 From £410 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £104 From £410 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £104 From £410 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £104 From £410 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £111 From £1248 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £293 From £877 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £288 From £863 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Manor Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback