Manor Cottage

From £615

16th Oct 2021 - 23rd Oct 2021

Nestled in the heart of the Medieval surroundings of Ludlow, Manor Cottage offers modern and convenient accommodation to explore the town and Shropshire countryside. With three bedrooms and also space for the pet, it is an ideal retreat for small families in the centre of this historic town.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages

About Manor Cottage

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Manor Cottage is a contemporary brick build, with an attractive gravelled driveway and private patio garden with furniture, designed to feel like a home away from home.

Inside, the cottage consists of a cosy sitting room with a TV and exposed brick fireplace. From there, guests will find the spacious kitchen and dining area, with all the latest electrical appliances and fittings, including halogen hobs. In the middle of the room is the generously sized dining table, seating up to six.

Upstairs are three neutrally decorated bedrooms, all with ample space and storage, one being the master with a king sized bed, one single and one twin. There is also the family bathroom, with a bath and shower over-fitting.

From Manor Cottage, there are a wealth of attraction to discover in Ludlow. On the side of nature, you are perfectly placed to venture into the Shropshire hillside, including Long Mynd. Ludlow’s centre is also a short commute, where you will find their 11th-century castle as well as their busy high streets. You can also easily reach the neighbouring towns of Bridgnorth and Ironbridge, to visit the River Severn, or the Gorge and museum, for a fun day out.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Manor Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Ludlow holiday cottage in Shropshire on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Manor Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £205 From £615 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £273 From £818 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £162 From £484 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £158 From £473 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £157 From £471 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £157 From £471 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £155 From £464 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £155 From £463 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £172 From £1388 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £311 From £932 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £312 From £936 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £318 From £954 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £162 From £484 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £163 From £489 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £163 From £489 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £164 From £491 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £163 From £489 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £189 From £566 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £196 From £588 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £162 From £484 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £166 From £496 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £170 From £509 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £170 From £509 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £256 From £767 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £285 From £855 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £277 From £831 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £197 From £589 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £235 From £703 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £229 From £685 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £235 From £705 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £239 From £715 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £364 From £1091 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £240 From £719 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £264 From £792 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £276 From £827 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £275 From £825 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £284 From £851 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £293 From £879 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £316 From £946 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £360 From £1080 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £348 From £1043 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £356 From £1067 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £363 From £1087 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £305 From £915 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £305 From £915 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £241 From £721 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £228 From £684 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £231 From £691 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £203 From £608 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £211 From £632 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £270 From £809 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £161 From £481 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £162 From £484 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £162 From £484 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £159 From £477 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £159 From £476 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £176 From £1510 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £347 From £1041 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £348 From £1044 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £327 From £980 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £166 From £497 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £168 From £502 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £168 From £502 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £169 From £505 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £168 From £502 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £201 From £603 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £201 From £603 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £166 From £497 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £172 From £515 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £172 From £515 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £175 From £524 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £175 From £524 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Manor Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability