Rosehill Manor

Gallery Image 1 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 2 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 3 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 4 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 5 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 6 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 7 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 8 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 9 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 10 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 11 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 12 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 13 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 14 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 15 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 16 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 17 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 18 - Rosehill Manor Gallery Image 19 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - Rosehill Manor
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - Rosehill Manor

Rosehill Manor is a superb residence near Market Drayton in Shropshire, specifically designed as a self-catering holiday home. It is ideal for large families and groups, boasting a commercial catering style kitchen with an option to bring in professional caterers to cook for the duration of your holiday. There is even a bar and should you require it!

Rosehill Manor near Market Drayton has 8 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms and sleeps up to 20 guests and has a fantastic swimming pool and 7-seat hot tub as well as games room and large and well-established garden and patio area. Rosehill Manor does not accept pets and is a smoke-free holiday cottage. There is also a beautiful conservatory that opens out onto the patio area which is very relaxing in the summer evenings.

Rosehill Manor has an extensive open plan feel, with a very large lounge )with numerous comfortable sofas) that leads to the dining room. The formal dining room is based around a large rectangular table that has seating for 20 people with a wood burner and wall mounted flat screen TV nearby. The dining room, in turn, opens out onto a room where you will find a full-size pool table. This is a modern holiday home, specifically designed for large groups where catering is required along with relaxation and entertainment in idyllic rural surroundings in Shropshire.

There are 8 large bedrooms at Rosehill Manor near market Drayton on both the first and second floors, all of the bedrooms have ensuite shower or bathrooms and all have their own flat screen TVs. On the first floor there is:

• One king-size double bedroom

• One twin bedroom

• Two family rooms that feature one king-size double bed and one single bed.

On the second floor there are

• Two king-size double bedrooms

• Two family rooms that have one king-size double bed and one single bed.

Rosehill Manor also has a super indoor heated swimming pool and an outdoor hot tub that seats seven as well as a great children’s play area with a Wendy house and a trampoline. The mature lawned garden is fully equipped with garden furniture and barbecue and bike storage is available.

If you are looking for a large holiday home in a rural location near Market Drayton and Shrewsbury in Shropshire, then Rosehill Manor is ideal. With many attractive towns and villages to explore nearby, there are a wide range of very good pubs as well as beautiful buildings including National Trust homes. Rosehill Manor is ideal if you are looking for a modern self-catering holiday home with a swimming pool that can sleep up to 20 people.

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £824 From £2897 Fri 12th October 2018 Fri 19th October 2018
From £737 From £2927 Fri 19th October 2018 Fri 26th October 2018
From £859 From £3018 Fri 26th October 2018 Fri 2nd November 2018
From £720 From £2632 Fri 2nd November 2018 Fri 9th November 2018
From £720 From £3275 Fri 9th November 2018 Fri 16th November 2018
From £720 From £2761 Fri 16th November 2018 Fri 23rd November 2018
From £720 From £2632 Fri 23rd November 2018 Fri 30th November 2018
From £720 From £3095 Fri 30th November 2018 Fri 7th December 2018
From £720 From £2632 Fri 7th December 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £720 From £2632 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £1498 From £4494 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £1599 From £4797 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £690 From £2842 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £977 From £3080 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £1231 From £3691 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £1268 From £3804 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £1346 From £4037 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £978 From £3084 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £1135 From £3580 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £1084 From £3420 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £1099 From £3466 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £1597 From £4791 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £1099 From £3466 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £1099 From £3466 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £1099 From £3466 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £1099 From £3466 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £1256 From £3766 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £1256 From £3766 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £1274 From £3820 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £1453 From £4358 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £1623 From £4867 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £1526 From £4578 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £1470 From £4409 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £1455 From £4363 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £1413 From £4239 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £1083 From £3416 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £1099 From £3466 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £998 From £3148 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £1017 From £3207 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £946 From £2982 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £946 From £2982 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £946 From £2982 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £965 From £3042 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £1238 From £3906 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £690 From £2842 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £1619 From £4855 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £1728 From £5183 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £704 From £2789 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £704 From £2789 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £704 From £2789 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £704 From £2789 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £704 From £2789 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £885 From £2789 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £916 From £2887 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £704 From £2789 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £704 From £2789 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £704 From £2789 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £704 From £2789 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £704 From £2789 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £704 From £2789 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £1184 From £3733 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £1245 From £3733 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £1148 From £3622 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £960 From £3027 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £1064 From £3356 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £1064 From £3356 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £1078 From £3401 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £1497 From £4490 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £1078 From £3401 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £1078 From £3401 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £1078 From £3401 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £1078 From £3401 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £1172 From £3695 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £1172 From £3695 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £1188 From £3748 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £1426 From £4276 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £1592 From £4775 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £1498 From £4492 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £1514 From £4540 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £1498 From £4492 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £1455 From £4364 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £1455 From £4364 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Rosehill Manor

Cottage
Rosehill Manor
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback