The Bull Barn

From £987

25th May 2019 - 31st May 2019

A charming terraced Shropshire holiday cottage in Alberbury with original oak beams and trusses, and wood burner in the open plan living area. It sleeps 6 in 3 delightful bedrooms all en-suite. Add in the private patio with hot tub, and this is a perfect country cottage for a family holiday!

  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Independent Cottages

About The Bull Barn

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Accommodation

All ground floor. Three bedrooms with TV/DVDS:1 x king-size with en-suite bath, shower over, basin, WC, 1 x king-size with en-suite shower, basin and WC, 1 x twin with en-suite, basin and WC. Open plan living area with kitchen, dinning area and sitting room, TV/DVD and woodburner. Separate utility area with washing machine/dryer.

Amenities

Underfloor central heating from eco-friendly bio-mass system with woodburner. Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher, 4 x TVs with Freeview, Blu-ray, DVD, iPod dock, WiFi. Shared games barn (wheelchair accessible) with pool table, hand football, air hockey, retro gaming table, toddler ball pit, and newspapers and sofas to relax. A large selection of DVDs, board games and books for your enjoyment. Honesty shop with home made cakes, biscuits etc., fresh local eggs, and some basic essentials. Fridge and Freezer stocking milk, butter, meats and ice creams Large shared sports barn with children’s Sky Fort climbing frame, climbing wall, slide, swings and picnic table, den on the top with look out point. Badminton net and racquets.

Log burner, first basket of logs included in the rent, extra wood can be purchased on site. Bed linen and towels included in rent. Travel cot and highchair on request. Off road parking.

Private, enclosed landscaped courtyard garden with furniture, BBQ and private hot tub.

Sorry, no pets and no smoking. Shop 4 miles, pub with restaurant 1.3 miles. Note: There is total privacy around the hot tub, but it is situated close to neighbouring properties.

WE RECOMMEND YOU BRING BEACH TOWELS AND OUT DOOR SHOES FOR USE WITH HOT TUB.

The Bull Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £141 From £987 Sat 25th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £108 From £752 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £108 From £752 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £116 From £807 Sat 15th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £121 From £843 Sat 22nd June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £123 From £856 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £141 From £987 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £153 From £1069 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £141 From £987 Sat 3rd August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £135 From £941 Sat 17th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £121 From £632 Sat 24th August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £118 From £825 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £108 From £752 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £103 From £715 Sat 14th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £100 From £700 Sat 21st September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £92 From £640 Sat 28th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £90 From £627 Sat 5th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £128 From £896 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £85 From £590 Sat 26th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £81 From £565 Sat 2nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £81 From £565 Sat 30th November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £81 From £565 Sat 30th November 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £171 From £1195 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £171 From £1195 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 26th December 2019
From £171 From £1195 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £171 From £1195 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £171 From £1195 Fri 27th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £171 From £1195 Fri 27th December 2019 Tue 31st December 2019
From £171 From £1195 Sat 28th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £171 From £1195 Thu 2nd January 2020 Sun 5th January 2020
From £77 From £537 Sat 4th January 2020 Thu 9th January 2020
From £77 From £537 Sat 4th January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £77 From £537 Mon 6th January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £75 From £525 Fri 10th January 2020 Thu 16th January 2020
From £75 From £525 Sat 11th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £77 From £537 Sat 18th January 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £90 From £626 Sat 15th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £77 From £537 Sat 22nd February 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £119 From £832 Sat 4th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £114 From £797 Sat 18th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £93 From £651 Sat 25th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £99 From £692 Sat 2nd May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £101 From £707 Sat 9th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £99 From £692 Sat 16th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £155 From £1080 Sat 23rd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £104 From £728 Sat 30th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £104 From £724 Sat 6th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £112 From £783 Sat 13th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £118 From £825 Sat 20th June 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £124 From £866 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £124 From £866 Sat 18th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £160 From £1119 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £146 From £1022 Sat 8th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £127 From £885 Sat 22nd August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £113 From £785 Sat 5th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £104 From £724 Sat 12th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £88 From £613 Sat 19th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £88 From £613 Sat 3rd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £86 From £599 Sat 10th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £116 From £811 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £109 From £760 Sat 24th October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £77 From £537 Sat 31st October 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £77 From £537 Sat 19th December 2020 Tue 22nd December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Bull Barn
Contact Name
Robert Davies
Tel
01743 884237
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback