The Bull Barn

From £704

17th Apr 2021 - 28th May 2021

A charming terraced Shropshire holiday cottage in Alberbury with original oak beams and trusses, and wood burner in the open plan living area. It sleeps 6 in 3 delightful bedrooms all en-suite. Add in the private patio with hot tub, and this is a perfect country cottage for a family holiday!

  • Active Holidays
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Independent Cottages

About The Bull Barn

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3

Accommodation

All ground floor. Three bedrooms with TV/DVDS:1 x king-size with en-suite bath, shower over, basin, WC, 1 x king-size with en-suite shower, basin and WC, 1 x twin with en-suite, basin and WC. Open plan living area with kitchen, dinning area and sitting room, TV/DVD and woodburner. Separate utility area with washing machine/dryer.

Amenities

Underfloor central heating from eco-friendly bio-mass system with woodburner. Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washer/dryer, dishwasher, 4 x TVs with Freeview, Blu-ray, DVD, iPod dock, WiFi. Shared games barn (wheelchair accessible) with pool table, hand football, air hockey, retro gaming table, toddler ball pit, and newspapers and sofas to relax. A large selection of DVDs, board games and books for your enjoyment. Honesty shop with home made cakes, biscuits etc., fresh local eggs, and some basic essentials. Fridge and Freezer stocking milk, butter, meats and ice creams Large shared sports barn with children’s Sky Fort climbing frame, climbing wall, slide, swings and picnic table, den on the top with look out point. Badminton net and racquets.

Log burner, first basket of logs included in the rent, extra wood can be purchased on site. Bed linen and towels included in rent. Travel cot and highchair on request. Off road parking.

Private, enclosed landscaped courtyard garden with furniture, BBQ and private hot tub.

Sorry, no pets and no smoking. Shop 4 miles, pub with restaurant 1.3 miles. Note: There is total privacy around the hot tub, but it is situated close to neighbouring properties.

WE RECOMMEND YOU BRING BEACH TOWELS AND OUT DOOR SHOES FOR USE WITH HOT TUB.

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Shropshire holiday cottage near Shrewsbury on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Bull Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £101 From £704 Sat 17th April 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £150 From £1044 Sat 29th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £133 From £927 Sat 5th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £131 From £916 Sat 12th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £122 From £850 Sat 12th June 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £152 From £1058 Sat 19th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £136 From £952 Sat 26th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £147 From £1028 Sat 3rd July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £135 From £942 Sat 17th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £212 From £1481 Sat 24th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £156 From £1086 Sat 7th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £163 From £1136 Sat 14th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £132 From £922 Sat 21st August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £166 From £1159 Sat 28th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £144 From £1004 Sat 4th September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £144 From £1003 Sat 11th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £90 From £630 Sat 18th September 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £134 From £932 Sat 18th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £126 From £880 Sat 25th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £105 From £733 Sat 2nd October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £96 From £671 Sat 9th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £109 From £759 Sat 16th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £154 From £1075 Sat 23rd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £81 From £566 Sat 30th October 2021 Tue 21st December 2021
From £174 From £1216 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £80 From £559 Sat 8th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £82 From £572 Sat 15th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £80 From £559 Sat 22nd January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £83 From £575 Sat 29th January 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £95 From £661 Sat 12th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £84 From £584 Sat 26th February 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £133 From £930 Sat 2nd April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £94 From £656 Sat 23rd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £103 From £538 Sat 30th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £108 From £752 Sat 7th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £154 From £1077 Sat 28th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £113 From £593 Sat 4th June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £123 From £855 Sat 11th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £129 From £677 Sat 18th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £127 From £667 Sat 25th June 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £139 From £728 Sat 16th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £167 From £1165 Sat 23rd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £163 From £1140 Sat 30th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £166 From £1160 Sat 6th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £173 From £1211 Sat 13th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £138 From £961 Sat 20th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £113 From £787 Sat 3rd September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £105 From £548 Sat 17th September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £92 From £481 Sat 1st October 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £92 From £479 Sat 8th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £112 From £783 Sat 15th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £131 From £917 Sat 22nd October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £83 From £578 Sat 29th October 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £79 From £551 Sat 26th November 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £86 From £602 Sat 17th December 2022 Thu 22nd December 2022
From £180 From £1254 Fri 23rd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £183 From £1277 Fri 30th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Bull Barn
Contact Name
Robert Davies
Tel
01743 884237
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback