Old Coach House

Gallery Image 1 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 2 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 3 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 4 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 5 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 6 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 7 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 8 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 9 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 10 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 11 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 12 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 13 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 14 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 15 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 16 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 17 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 18 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 19 - Old Coach House Gallery Image 20 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - Old Coach House
Gallery Thumbnail 20 - Old Coach House

This early 19th-century coach house has been tastefully and thoroughly converted into one of the most delightful cottages in all of Shropshire. Old Coach House is nestled in the charming village of Shrawardine and provides the best home base for your family’s holiday activities.

Each of the three bedrooms has modern furnishings and exposed beams to combine the classic and contemporary looks to perfection. The kitchen is well-equipped with charming wood finishes and leads right to the dining area where your family will enjoy their meals in comfort and style. The sitting room has a wood burner to provide that cosy warmth and comfort your family wants after a day of fun.

Just outside the cottage, you’ll find the famous views of Breidden Hills and Rodney’s Pillar, and the Severn Way Walk runs mere feet away from your front door. You’ll love walking the Shropshire Hills, and you can go cycling on National Cycle Network route 81. Naturally, you can take a trip to the local 13th century Norman castle and stand in awe of the breathtaking views you’ll find there.

A short drive out of town takes you to the rolling hills of Long Mynd, Stiperstones, and Caradoc which you can explore in any number of ways: walking, cycling, on horseback, or by driving. The medieval city of Shrewsbury is only six miles away, and it has a number of attractions that visitors can enjoy.

You can go to the new theatre, take a riverside walk, or explore the nearby abbey and castle. Be sure to end your day with a visit to one of the local pubs and restaurants.

Old Coach House is the lovely cottage that makes for the perfect place for your family to rest their heads after a great day of adventure in Shropshire. Book your holiday today!

From £370

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages

From £370

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £95 From £370 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £283 From £847 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £269 From £806 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £97 From £397 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £97 From £397 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £97 From £397 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £97 From £416 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £97 From £397 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £97 From £397 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £154 From £483 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £97 From £397 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £97 From £397 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £97 From £397 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £97 From £397 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £97 From £397 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £97 From £380 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £203 From £608 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £232 From £694 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £203 From £608 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £163 From £510 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £164 From £515 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £164 From £515 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £187 From £587 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £298 From £894 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £187 From £587 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £200 From £629 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £223 From £700 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £234 From £734 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £242 From £724 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £261 From £781 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £266 From £796 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £281 From £843 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £301 From £901 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £325 From £973 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £318 From £954 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £318 From £954 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £285 From £853 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £222 From £696 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £195 From £613 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £181 From £567 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £180 From £563 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £154 From £482 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £154 From £482 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £154 From £482 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £184 From £577 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £223 From £700 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £97 From £414 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £97 From £416 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £97 From £414 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £97 From £414 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £97 From £414 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £97 From £414 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £97 From £414 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £318 From £952 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £302 From £905 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £99 From £390 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £99 From £390 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £99 From £390 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £99 From £392 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £99 From £390 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £125 From £390 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £151 From £474 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £99 From £390 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £99 From £390 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £99 From £390 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £99 From £390 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £99 From £390 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £99 From £390 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £227 From £713 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £238 From £713 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £199 From £625 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £153 From £480 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £169 From £530 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £169 From £530 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £176 From £553 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £307 From £919 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £176 From £553 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £189 From £592 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £210 From £659 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £220 From £690 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £217 From £681 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £231 From £725 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £235 From £739 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £265 From £793 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £309 From £926 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £305 From £915 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £299 From £897 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £299 From £897 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £268 From £803 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £268 From £803 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £184 From £577 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £167 From £524 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £166 From £520 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £145 From £454 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £145 From £454 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £145 From £454 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £170 From £533 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £210 From £659 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £130 From £390 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £99 From £392 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £99 From £390 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £99 From £390 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £99 From £390 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Old Coach House

Cottage
Old Coach House
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback