The Callow Lodge

Gallery Image 1 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 2 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 3 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 4 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 5 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 6 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 7 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 8 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 9 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 10 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 11 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 12 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 13 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 14 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 15 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 16 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 17 - The Callow Lodge Gallery Image 18 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - The Callow Lodge
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - The Callow Lodge

This wonderful single-storey, two-bedroom lodge in Beaconsfield Holiday Park makes a restful and relaxing holiday spot away from it all without sacrificing luxury.

The lodge’s excellent living area features a two-seat leather couch and two armchairs and a wall-mounted flat screen TV with Freeview. Step through one of the twin double doors to the spacious, elevated deck and exclusive hot tub. Back inside, the fully fitted kitchen is ideal for preparing any meal, although Beaconsfield’s elegant on-site restaurant will also tempt you. At night, retire to the comfort of one of the king-size double bedrooms. Bathing facilities in the lodge include an en-suite shower room in bedroom one as well as a separate bath with a luxurious tub.

In addition to the restaurant, other Beaconsfield features include a heated, indoor swimming pool with a steam room and a coffee shop. On-site recreation, including cycling and fishing, is plentiful as well. And only a short drive away, Shrewsbury is a fantastic historical destination featuring over 600 listed buildings, Shrewsbury Castle, Shrewsbury Abbey, and the birthplace of Charles Darwin.

From £471

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 3
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Small Cottages

From £471

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £141 From £471 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £141 From £519 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £141 From £519 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £141 From £507 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £141 From £513 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £141 From £513 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £213 From £743 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £210 From £731 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £145 From £533 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £145 From £533 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £145 From £533 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £145 From £533 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £145 From £533 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £145 From £533 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £225 From £673 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £145 From £533 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £149 From £556 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £149 From £556 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £149 From £556 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £149 From £556 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £149 From £556 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £243 From £728 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £273 From £818 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £243 From £728 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £213 From £638 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £238 From £714 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £240 From £719 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £246 From £736 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £308 From £922 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £244 From £731 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £249 From £747 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £255 From £765 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £267 From £799 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £270 From £808 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £267 From £799 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £276 From £827 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £266 From £796 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £298 From £894 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £310 From £929 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £292 From £874 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £301 From £902 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £288 From £863 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £255 From £764 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £260 From £779 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £241 From £721 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £239 From £716 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £210 From £630 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £210 From £630 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £210 From £630 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £281 From £842 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £232 From £695 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £145 From £533 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £145 From £533 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £145 From £533 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £145 From £533 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £145 From £521 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £145 From £527 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £145 From £527 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £245 From £853 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £241 From £840 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £221 From £661 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £151 From £571 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £151 From £571 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £151 From £571 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £151 From £571 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £151 From £571 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £268 From £803 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £268 From £803 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £253 From £759 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £219 From £656 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £245 From £734 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £247 From £739 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £256 From £767 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £302 From £905 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £254 From £762 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £260 From £778 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £262 From £786 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £274 From £821 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £277 From £830 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £274 From £821 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £284 From £850 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £273 From £818 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £307 From £919 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £319 From £955 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £300 From £898 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £309 From £927 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £296 From £887 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £296 From £887 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact The Callow Lodge

Cottage
The Callow Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback