The Callow Lodge

From £652

24th Aug 2019 - 31st Aug 2019

A modern and attractive pet-friendly lodge with room for three, The Callow Lodge offers access to a private hot tub as well as Beaconsfield Holiday Park’s terrific facilities. Many other attractions are also available in nearby Iron Bridge, Church Stretton, or Ludlow.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About The Callow Lodge

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

This wonderful single-storey, two-bedroom lodge in Beaconsfield Holiday Park makes a restful and relaxing holiday spot away from it all without sacrificing luxury.

The lodge’s excellent living area features a two-seat leather couch and two armchairs and a wall-mounted flat screen TV with Freeview. Step through one of the twin double doors to the spacious, elevated deck and exclusive hot tub. Back inside, the fully fitted kitchen is ideal for preparing any meal, although Beaconsfield’s elegant on-site restaurant will also tempt you. At night, retire to the comfort of one of the king-size double bedrooms. Bathing facilities in the lodge include an en-suite shower room in bedroom one as well as a separate bath with a luxurious tub.

In addition to the restaurant, other Beaconsfield features include a heated, indoor swimming pool with a steam room and a coffee shop. On-site recreation, including cycling and fishing, is plentiful as well. And only a short drive away, Shrewsbury is a fantastic historical destination featuring over 600 listed buildings, Shrewsbury Castle, Shrewsbury Abbey, and the birthplace of Charles Darwin.

The Callow Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £177 From £652 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £149 From £572 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £233 From £583 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £218 From £545 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £217 From £540 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £191 From £471 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £191 From £471 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £191 From £471 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £201 From £498 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £240 From £603 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £145 From £445 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £145 From £401 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £145 From £445 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £145 From £445 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £145 From £434 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £145 From £395 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £145 From £395 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £245 From £644 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £241 From £703 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £225 From £673 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £151 From £571 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £151 From £571 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £151 From £571 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £151 From £571 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £151 From £571 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £263 From £789 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £270 From £810 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £215 From £643 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £219 From £656 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £247 From £740 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £247 From £739 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £256 From £767 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £302 From £906 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £247 From £741 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £260 From £778 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £262 From £786 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £274 From £821 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £277 From £830 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £274 From £821 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £286 From £858 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £273 From £818 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £296 From £886 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £316 From £946 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £294 From £882 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £311 From £932 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £287 From £859 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £296 From £887 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £267 From £801 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £247 From £741 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £246 From £736 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £216 From £647 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £216 From £647 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £216 From £647 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £227 From £681 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £275 From £825 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £151 From £558 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £148 From £535 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £151 From £552 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £151 From £552 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £154 From £1258 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £252 From £877 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £288 From £863 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £155 From £573 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £155 From £573 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £155 From £573 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £155 From £573 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £155 From £573 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £155 From £573 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £231 From £692 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £231 From £692 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £155 From £587 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £155 From £587 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £155 From £587 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £155 From £587 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £196 From £587 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £278 From £833 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £278 From £833 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £225 From £674 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £225 From £674 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £257 From £771 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £257 From £770 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £263 From £788 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £263 From £788 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £311 From £931 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £267 From £800 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £270 From £808 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £282 From £844 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £285 From £853 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £282 From £844 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £294 From £882 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £281 From £841 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £304 From £911 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £325 From £973 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Callow Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback