Batcombe Hollow

From £427

3rd Jan 2020 - 13th Feb 2020

This stunning eco lodge in the beautiful Somerset countryside makes the perfect couples' retreat. The master suite has a king size bed and a bathroom complete with a huge freestanding bath and LED lighting. Laze the hours away in your fab hot tub or enjoy a sunset together in the starlit courtyard.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Batcombe Hollow

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Romantic getaways for two don’t get much better than this beautiful eco lodge. From the moment you arrive at Batcombe Hollow you’ll be taken in by its spacious open-plan layout and cool design.

Settle down on the comfy sofa in the living room for a cosy night in; there’s a fab wall mounted Bang & Olufsen TV if you fancy a movie night, or whip up a gorgeous meal for two in the well-equipped modern kitchen and dine alfresco on the decked outdoor patio.

With far reaching countryside views and an inviting hot tub to sink into after dinner, you’ll want to grab a glass of fizz and enjoy an evening under the stars.

Bed time is pure bliss and you’ll find all you need to get the most comfortable of night’s sleep. From the super king size bed for you to enjoy a morning lie in to the large freestanding bath and rainfall shower, every detail has been designed with relaxation in mind.

Set within 14 acres of Somerset countryside, Strawberryfield Park has its own Cider Barn, so if you’d like to sample a true taste of Somerset this would be the place to do it. For those who love the Great Outdoors the Mendip Hills provide some excellent walks and the pretty Cathedral city of Wells is a just short drive away.

Features of this property include:

• Hot tub

• En suite bathroom

• Wi-fi

• Parking

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found Batcombe Hollow near Cheddar on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Batcombe Hollow Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £94 From £427 Fri 3rd January 2020 Thu 13th February 2020
From £109 From £493 Fri 14th February 2020 Thu 20th February 2020
From £100 From £454 Fri 21st February 2020 Thu 26th March 2020
From £106 From £479 Fri 27th March 2020 Thu 2nd April 2020
From £136 From £616 Fri 3rd April 2020 Thu 16th April 2020
From £106 From £479 Fri 17th April 2020 Thu 23rd April 2020
From £109 From £493 Fri 24th April 2020 Thu 30th April 2020
From £119 From £579 Fri 1st May 2020 Thu 7th May 2020
From £113 From £510 Fri 8th May 2020 Thu 14th May 2020
From £117 From £530 Fri 15th May 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £137 From £623 Fri 22nd May 2020 Thu 28th May 2020
From £125 From £567 Fri 29th May 2020 Thu 4th June 2020
From £129 From £584 Fri 5th June 2020 Thu 11th June 2020
From £132 From £597 Fri 12th June 2020 Thu 18th June 2020
From £135 From £613 Fri 19th June 2020 Thu 25th June 2020
From £139 From £629 Fri 26th June 2020 Thu 2nd July 2020
From £142 From £643 Fri 3rd July 2020 Thu 9th July 2020
From £146 From £662 Fri 10th July 2020 Thu 16th July 2020
From £147 From £669 Fri 17th July 2020 Thu 23rd July 2020
From £151 From £687 Fri 24th July 2020 Thu 27th August 2020
From £147 From £669 Fri 28th August 2020 Thu 3rd September 2020
From £126 From £571 Fri 4th September 2020 Thu 10th September 2020
From £123 From £557 Fri 11th September 2020 Thu 17th September 2020
From £119 From £539 Fri 18th September 2020 Thu 24th September 2020
From £115 From £519 Fri 25th September 2020 Thu 1st October 2020
From £110 From £500 Fri 2nd October 2020 Thu 8th October 2020
From £106 From £479 Fri 9th October 2020 Thu 15th October 2020
From £123 From £557 Fri 16th October 2020 Thu 29th October 2020
From £96 From £434 Fri 30th October 2020 Thu 17th December 2020
From £143 From £999 Fri 18th December 2020 Thu 24th December 2020
From £145 From £1009 Fri 25th December 2020 Thu 31st December 2020
From £172 From £1199 Fri 1st January 2021 Thu 7th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Batcombe Hollow
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback