Combe Hay

From £485

30th Oct 2020 - 30th Nov 2020

View Combe Hay, a beautiful somerset eco-lodge with luxury furnishings and private Jacuzzi hot tub - a perfect romantic escape for two in the Somerset countryside near Cheddar.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Quirky Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Combe Hay

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Effortlessly combined with modern furnishings and a bright, welcoming ambience, it’s impossible to step into Combe Hay and not feel at home. This open plan, luxury eco-lodge has been architect designed and furnished to a very high standard throughout with floor to ceiling windows and original artwork.

Offering eco-friendly living, this luxury Somerset eco-lodge has a contemporary gloss kitchen fully-fitted with NEFF appliances, a wine cooler, Dualit kettle and toaster, a Dolce-Gusto coffee machine and a breakfast bar.

Movie nights have never been so luxurious. With calming pastel tones and a plush sofa providing the perfect space to curl up and watch the wall mounted, state of the art Bang & Olufsen TV and audio system with Apple TV.

When the evening rolls in, your super king-size bed awaits. With a wall-mounted TV, a dressing table with mirror and sliding doors to the decked terrace. This spacious bedroom certainly has the wow factor!

Soak away your troubles under the stars in your bubbling hot tub with a spacious, decked terrace and stunning views of the rolling Mendip Hills and Somerset Levels in the distance.

The lavish bathroom is complete with a Villeroy and Boch suite. The freestanding bath, rainfall shower and large vanity unit accompanying a light-up mirror make it the perfect space to pamper yourself.

Set in the heart of tranquil Somerset countryside, Strawberryfield Park is the perfect escape for couples, families or friends. Contemporary eco-lodges nestle in the park’s landscape, thoughtfully designed with serenity and the Great Outdoors in mind. Pull on your walking boots and explore the park on foot, pack a picnic and while away a quiet afternoon in the orchard, or sample the local delights at the Cider Barn after a busy day enjoying beautiful surroundings. Experience stunning sunsets and fresh west country air. Relax and recharge.

When making a booking or enquiry, please tell the owners that you found Combe Hay on the My Favourite Holiday cottages website.

Combe Hay Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £96 From £485 Fri 30th October 2020 Mon 30th November 2020
From £96 From £435 Tue 1st December 2020 Thu 17th December 2020
From £136 From £949 Mon 21st December 2020 Sun 27th December 2020
From £143 From £999 Mon 28th December 2020 Thu 31st December 2020
From £143 From £899 Fri 1st January 2021 Sun 3rd January 2021
From £109 From £494 Mon 4th January 2021 Thu 11th February 2021
From £128 From £582 Fri 12th February 2021 Thu 18th February 2021
From £111 From £505 Fri 19th February 2021 Thu 25th February 2021
From £114 From £523 Fri 26th February 2021 Thu 18th March 2021
From £116 From £527 Fri 19th March 2021 Thu 25th March 2021
From £147 From £670 Fri 26th March 2021 Thu 1st April 2021
From £157 From £769 Fri 2nd April 2021 Thu 8th April 2021
From £147 From £670 Fri 9th April 2021 Thu 15th April 2021
From £119 From £538 Fri 16th April 2021 Thu 22nd April 2021
From £121 From £549 Fri 23rd April 2021 Thu 29th April 2021
From £137 From £670 Fri 30th April 2021 Thu 6th May 2021
From £126 From £571 Fri 7th May 2021 Thu 13th May 2021
From £132 From £600 Fri 14th May 2021 Thu 20th May 2021
From £137 From £622 Fri 21st May 2021 Thu 27th May 2021
From £161 From £732 Fri 28th May 2021 Thu 3rd June 2021
From £146 From £670 Fri 4th June 2021 Thu 10th June 2021
From £151 From £681 Fri 11th June 2021 Thu 17th June 2021
From £154 From £699 Fri 18th June 2021 Thu 24th June 2021
From £157 From £714 Fri 25th June 2021 Thu 1st July 2021
From £162 From £736 Fri 2nd July 2021 Thu 8th July 2021
From £167 From £758 Fri 9th July 2021 Thu 15th July 2021
From £170 From £776 Fri 16th July 2021 Thu 22nd July 2021
From £184 From £835 Fri 23rd July 2021 Thu 26th August 2021
From £170 From £831 Fri 27th August 2021 Thu 2nd September 2021
From £149 From £677 Fri 3rd September 2021 Thu 9th September 2021
From £142 From £644 Fri 10th September 2021 Thu 16th September 2021
From £140 From £633 Fri 17th September 2021 Thu 23rd September 2021
From £137 From £622 Fri 24th September 2021 Thu 30th September 2021
From £132 From £600 Fri 1st October 2021 Thu 7th October 2021
From £125 From £571 Fri 8th October 2021 Thu 14th October 2021
From £142 From £648 Fri 15th October 2021 Thu 28th October 2021
From £110 From £501 Fri 29th October 2021 Thu 16th December 2021
From £157 From £1099 Fri 17th December 2021 Thu 23rd December 2021
From £150 From £1049 Fri 24th December 2021 Fri 31st December 2021
From £165 From £1154 Fri 24th December 2021 Sun 2nd January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Combe Hay
Contact Name
Strawberryfield Park
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback