Allerford Cottage

From £753

8th Jun 2019 - 12th Jul 2019

Allerford is one of 12 4-Star Exmoor Holiday Cottages in the beautiful Avill valley near Dunster sleeping 5 in 3 bedrooms. Use of Indoor pool, spa, games room, tennis court, trampoline and play centre etc. Families & pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

About Allerford Cottage

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Allerford Cottage is in our West Barn, one of 12 cottages at Duddings Country Cottages - a small Somerset country estate, 2 miles from the picturesque village of Dunster. Original beams and exposed stonework retain the character of the buildings. Set in a stunning location in the lovely Avill Valley and only 3 miles from the coast , Duddings is the perfect base from which to explore the wonderful countryside of the Exmoor National Park.

Our facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool & spa bath, hard tennis court, games room (with table tennis, pool table & table football), trampoline, Gate Lodge Play Centre (2-storey playhouse with swings, slide, fireman's pole & assault course) and a football net. There are 9 acres of land to explore with picnic areas & a safe river.

Families, groups, couples and pets welcome. Excellent walking, riding, beaches nearby. Short breaks are available off season as we are open all year. Full details and plans of the cottages together with up-to-date prices and availability can be found on our website.

Please tell us that you found this cottage via the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website.

Allerford Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £114 From £753 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £139 From £920 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £184 From £1288 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £96 From £636 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £126 From £832 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £81 From £533 Sat 26th October 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £151 From £1051 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £151 From £1051 Sat 21st December 2019 Tue 31st December 2019
From £154 From £1023 Wed 1st January 2020 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £154 From £1023 Wed 1st January 2020 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £62 From £411 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £62 From £411 Sat 4th January 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £85 From £560 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £85 From £560 Sat 15th February 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £125 From £827 Sat 4th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £125 From £827 Sun 5th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £101 From £668 Sat 18th April 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £101 From £668 Sun 26th April 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £168 From £1174 Sat 23rd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £168 From £1174 Sun 24th May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £101 From £668 Sat 30th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £101 From £668 Sun 31st May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £119 From £791 Sat 6th June 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £119 From £791 Sun 7th June 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £146 From £966 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £146 From £966 Sun 12th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £194 From £1352 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £194 From £1352 Sun 26th July 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £101 From £668 Sat 29th August 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £101 From £668 Sun 30th August 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £132 From £874 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £132 From £874 Sun 18th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £85 From £560 Sat 24th October 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £85 From £560 Sun 25th October 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £158 From £1104 Sat 19th December 2020 Fri 1st January 2021
From £158 From £1104 Sun 20th December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Allerford Cottage
Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643 841123
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback