Bilbrook Cottage

From £377

16th Feb 2019 - 5th Apr 2019

Bilbrook apartment is one of 12 Holiday Cottages at Duddings. Sleeps 3 in 2 bedrooms. It is set in the rural Avill valley in Somerset near Dunster & Minehead within The Exmoor National Park. Indoor pool, spa bath, tennis court, games room, trampoline. Families & dogs welcome. Visit-England 4-star.

  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

About Bilbrook Cottage

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Bilbrook is set near to our South Barn which is part of Duddings Country Cottages in Somerset - a small country estate, 2 miles from the picturesque village of Dunster. Set in a stunning location in the lovely Avill Valley and only 3 miles from the coast, Duddings is the perfect base from which to explore the wonderful countryside of the Exmoor National Park.

Our facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool & spa bath, hard tennis court, games room (with table tennis, pool table & table football), trampoline, Gate Lodge Play Centre (2-storey playhouse with swings, slide, firemans pole & assault course) and a football net. There are 9 acres of land to explore with picnic areas & a safe river.

Families, groups, couples & pets welcome. Excellent walking, riding, beaches nearby. Short breaks are available off season & we are open all year. Full details and plans of the cottages together with up-to-date prices & availability can be found on our website.

Bilbrook Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £57 From £377 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £84 From £553 Sat 6th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £69 From £455 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £103 From £716 Sat 25th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £69 From £455 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £82 From £543 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £95 From £631 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £115 From £803 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £69 From £455 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £83 From £548 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £57 From £377 Sat 26th October 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £106 From £742 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £106 From £742 Sat 21st December 2019 Tue 31st December 2019
From £108 From £718 Wed 1st January 2020 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £45 From £293 Sat 4th January 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £60 From £396 Sat 15th February 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £88 From £581 Sat 4th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £72 From £478 Sat 18th April 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £108 From £752 Sat 23rd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £72 From £478 Sat 30th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £86 From £570 Sat 6th June 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £100 From £663 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £121 From £843 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £72 From £478 Sat 29th August 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £87 From £575 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £60 From £396 Sat 24th October 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £112 From £779 Sat 19th December 2020 Fri 1st January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bilbrook Cottage
Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643 841123
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback