Bilbrook

Gallery Image 1 - Bilbrook Gallery Image 2 - Bilbrook Gallery Image 3 - Bilbrook Gallery Image 4 - Bilbrook Gallery Image 5 - Bilbrook Gallery Image 6 - Bilbrook Gallery Image 7 - Bilbrook Gallery Image 8 - Bilbrook Gallery Image 9 - Bilbrook Gallery Image 10 - Bilbrook Gallery Image 11 - Bilbrook Gallery Image 12 - Bilbrook Gallery Image 13 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Bilbrook
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Bilbrook

Bilbrook is set near to our South Barn which is part of Duddings Country Cottages in Somerset - a small country estate, 2 miles from the picturesque village of Dunster. Set in a stunning location in the lovely Avill Valley and only 3 miles from the coast, Duddings is the perfect base from which to explore the wonderful countryside of the Exmoor National Park.

Our facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool & spa bath, hard tennis court, games room (with table tennis, pool table & table football), trampoline, Gate Lodge Play Centre (2-storey playhouse with swings, slide, firemans pole & assault course) and a football net. There are 9 acres of land to explore with picnic areas & a safe river.

Families, groups, couples & pets welcome. Excellent walking, riding, beaches nearby. Short breaks are available off season & we are open all year. Full details and plans of the cottages together with up-to-date prices & availability can be found on our website.

From £366

27th Oct 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 3
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

From £366

27th Oct 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643841123
Per Night Per Week From To
From £55 From £366 Sat 27th October 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £103 From £720 Sat 22nd December 2018 Fri 4th January 2019
From £42 From £279 Sat 5th January 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £57 From £377 Sat 16th February 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £84 From £553 Sat 6th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £69 From £455 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £103 From £716 Sat 25th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £69 From £455 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £82 From £543 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £95 From £631 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £115 From £803 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £69 From £455 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £83 From £548 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £57 From £377 Sat 26th October 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £106 From £742 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Bilbrook

Cottage
Bilbrook
Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643841123
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback