Cleeve Cottage

From £451

5th Jun 2021 - 9th Jul 2021

Cleeve apartment is one of 12 4-Star Holiday Cottages at Duddings Cottages near Minehead. The twin-bed coastal cottage for couples is set in the beautiful Avill Valley in the Exmoor National Park. Indoor pool, spa bath, tennis court, games room, trampoline etc. Families & dogs welcome.

  • Active Holidays
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With Games Rooms
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • Independent Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

About Cleeve Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Cleeve holiday apartment is on the ground floor in our South Barn, one of 12 cottages at Duddings Country Cottages - a small Somerset country estate, 2 miles from the picturesque village of Dunster. Original beams and exposed stonework retain the character of the buildings. Set in a stunning location in the lovely Avill Valley and only 3 miles from the coast, Duddings is the perfect base from which to explore the wonderful countryside of the Exmoor National Park.

Our facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool & spa bath, hard tennis court, games room (with table tennis, pool table & table football), trampoline, Gate Lodge Play Centre (2-storey playhouse with swings, slide, fireman’s pole & assault course) and a football net. There are 9 acres of land to explore with picnic areas and a safe river.

Families, groups, couples & pets welcome. Excellent walking, riding, beaches nearby. Short breaks are available off-season & we are open all year. Full details and plans of the cottages together with up-to-date prices & availability can be found on our website.

Refunds given in the event of cancellation.

Please tell us that you found Cleeve cottage via the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website.

Cleeve Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £68 From £451 Sat 5th June 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £74 From £489 Sat 10th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £85 From £589 Sat 24th July 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £85 From £589 Sat 24th July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £85 From £589 Sun 1st August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £56 From £368 Sat 28th August 2021 Thu 21st October 2021
From £58 From £384 Sat 28th August 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £65 From £431 Sat 28th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £56 From £368 Sat 4th September 2021 Thu 21st October 2021
From £61 From £406 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £64 From £424 Sat 23rd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £52 From £340 Sat 30th October 2021 Sun 19th December 2021
From £73 From £509 Mon 20th December 2021 Sun 2nd January 2022
From £73 From £509 Mon 20th December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £73 From £375 Sat 1st January 2022 Sun 2nd January 2022
From £42 From £276 Mon 3rd January 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £53 From £348 Sat 12th February 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £68 From £451 Sat 2nd April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £60 From £394 Sat 16th April 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £77 From £534 Sat 28th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £70 From £462 Sat 4th June 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £76 From £501 Sat 9th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £87 From £604 Sat 23rd July 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £60 From £394 Sat 27th August 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £66 From £435 Sat 22nd October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £53 From £348 Sat 29th October 2022 Sun 18th December 2022
From £75 From £522 Mon 19th December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Cleeve Cottage
Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643 841123
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback