Cleeve Cottage

From £401

8th Jun 2019 - 12th Jul 2019

Cleeve apartment is one of 12 4-Star Holiday Cottages at Duddings Cottages near Minehead. The twin-bed coastal cottage for couples is set in the beautiful Avill Valley in the Exmoor National Park. Indoor pool, spa bath, tennis court, games room, trampoline etc. Families & dogs welcome.

  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

About Cleeve Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Cleeve holiday apartment is on the ground floor in our South Barn, one of 12 cottages at Duddings Country Cottages - a small Somerset country estate, 2 miles from the picturesque village of Dunster. Original beams and exposed stonework retain the character of the buildings. Set in a stunning location in the lovely Avill Valley and only 3 miles from the coast , Duddings is the perfect base from which to explore the wonderful countryside of the Exmoor National Park.

Our facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool & spa bath, hard tennis court, games room (with table tennis, pool table & table football), trampoline, Gate Lodge Play Centre (2-storey playhouse with swings, slide, fireman’s pole & assault course) and a football net. There are 9 acres of land to explore with picnic areas & a safe river.

Families, groups, couples & pets welcome. Excellent walking, riding, beaches nearby. Short breaks are available off-season & we are open all year. Full details and plans of the cottages together with up-to-date prices & availability can be found on our website.

Please tell us that you found this cottage via the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website.

Cleeve Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £61 From £401 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £66 From £435 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £75 From £525 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £52 From £342 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £57 From £377 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £46 From £303 Sat 26th October 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £65 From £453 Sat 21st December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £65 From £453 Sat 21st December 2019 Tue 31st December 2019
From £65 From £453 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £67 From £442 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £38 From £252 Sat 4th January 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £48 From £318 Sat 15th February 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £62 From £411 Sat 4th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £54 From £359 Sat 18th April 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £70 From £487 Sat 23rd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £54 From £359 Sat 30th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £64 From £421 Sat 6th June 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £69 From £457 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £79 From £551 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £54 From £359 Sat 29th August 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £60 From £396 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £48 From £318 Sat 24th October 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £68 From £476 Sat 19th December 2020 Fri 1st January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Cleeve Cottage
Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643841123
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback