Heyden Cottage

From £825

19th Sep 2021 - 26th Sep 2021

Heyden Cottage is a delightful rural cottage set in a quiet location in Bratton, Somerset. The pet-friendly cottage is just moments from Minehead and the coast, and it offers seclusion plus wonderful countryside views day & night. Enjoy adventures by day, & relax by the wood-burning stove at night.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Walking Holidays
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

About Heyden Cottage

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Heyden Cottage is set in a quiet rural location just moments from the Somerset coast and it promises tranquillity. The pet-friendly cottage in Bratton is within easy reach of Minehead and it offers rural charm with an open fire, plus a lovely garden.

Heyden Cottage lies at the end of a private drive on the edge of large wood, and walks leave from its door. Wonderful countryside views can be enjoyed from multiple vantage points in the property, and stargazing is recommended. Dine al fresco in the suntrap furnished courtyard.

Adventurers can fuel themselves in the heart-of-the-house kitchen, which hosts the dining area and warms to the wood-burning stove. A comfortable sofa completes this space. Relaxation is also assured in the sitting room, which is a warm and cosy space with a rustic open fire.

Traditional charm and views are also offered in the upstairs bedrooms, which include a double, a twin and a single. The ground floor hosts a shower room with WC, and the upstairs bathroom contains a separate shower.

Guests escaping to Heyden Cottage are treated to open fires and traditional charm and are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities.

Heyden Cottage lies at the end of a quiet drive in Bratton and offers the best of the country and the coast. The cottage is close to Minehead, as well as Taunton, Bridgwater, the West Somerset Railway, Blenheim Gardens and many excellent walking and mountain biking trails.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Heyden Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Exmoor Holiday cottage near Minehead on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Heyden Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £275 From £825 Sun 19th September 2021 Sun 26th September 2021
From £240 From £720 Sun 26th September 2021 Sun 3rd October 2021
From £237 From £709 Sun 3rd October 2021 Sun 10th October 2021
From £236 From £708 Sun 10th October 2021 Sun 17th October 2021
From £218 From £654 Sun 17th October 2021 Sun 24th October 2021
From £197 From £591 Sun 24th October 2021 Sun 31st October 2021
From £176 From £526 Sun 31st October 2021 Sun 7th November 2021
From £174 From £522 Sun 7th November 2021 Sun 14th November 2021
From £174 From £522 Sun 14th November 2021 Sun 21st November 2021
From £171 From £513 Sun 21st November 2021 Sun 28th November 2021
From £171 From £513 Sun 28th November 2021 Sun 5th December 2021
From £168 From £504 Sun 5th December 2021 Sun 12th December 2021
From £168 From £503 Sun 12th December 2021 Sun 19th December 2021
From £187 From £1380 Sun 19th December 2021 Sun 26th December 2021
From £293 From £879 Fri 24th December 2021 Fri 31st December 2021
From £276 From £827 Fri 31st December 2021 Fri 7th January 2022
From £384 From £1152 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £198 From £593 Sun 9th January 2022 Sun 16th January 2022
From £200 From £598 Sun 16th January 2022 Sun 23rd January 2022
From £200 From £598 Sun 23rd January 2022 Sun 30th January 2022
From £200 From £600 Sun 30th January 2022 Sun 6th February 2022
From £200 From £598 Sun 6th February 2022 Sun 13th February 2022
From £221 From £662 Sun 13th February 2022 Sun 20th February 2022
From £230 From £688 Sun 20th February 2022 Sun 27th February 2022
From £214 From £640 Sun 27th February 2022 Sun 6th March 2022
From £214 From £640 Sun 6th March 2022 Sun 13th March 2022
From £216 From £647 Sun 13th March 2022 Sun 20th March 2022
From £220 From £658 Sun 20th March 2022 Sun 27th March 2022
From £220 From £658 Sun 27th March 2022 Sun 3rd April 2022
From £259 From £777 Sun 3rd April 2022 Sun 10th April 2022
From £289 From £865 Sun 10th April 2022 Sun 17th April 2022
From £280 From £840 Sun 17th April 2022 Sun 24th April 2022
From £214 From £642 Sun 24th April 2022 Sun 1st May 2022
From £220 From £658 Sun 1st May 2022 Sun 8th May 2022
From £214 From £642 Sun 8th May 2022 Sun 15th May 2022
From £221 From £662 Sun 15th May 2022 Sun 22nd May 2022
From £224 From £670 Sun 22nd May 2022 Sun 29th May 2022
From £380 From £1140 Sun 29th May 2022 Sun 5th June 2022
From £285 From £855 Sun 5th June 2022 Sun 12th June 2022
From £302 From £904 Sun 12th June 2022 Sun 19th June 2022
From £302 From £904 Sun 19th June 2022 Sun 26th June 2022
From £355 From £1063 Sun 26th June 2022 Sun 3rd July 2022
From £355 From £1063 Sun 3rd July 2022 Sun 10th July 2022
From £358 From £1073 Sun 10th July 2022 Sun 17th July 2022
From £430 From £1289 Sun 17th July 2022 Sun 24th July 2022
From £452 From £1355 Sun 24th July 2022 Sun 31st July 2022
From £491 From £1473 Sun 31st July 2022 Sun 7th August 2022
From £487 From £1460 Sun 7th August 2022 Sun 14th August 2022
From £482 From £1444 Sun 14th August 2022 Sun 21st August 2022
From £421 From £1263 Sun 21st August 2022 Sun 28th August 2022
From £421 From £1263 Sun 28th August 2022 Sun 4th September 2022
From £333 From £999 Sun 4th September 2022 Sun 11th September 2022
From £286 From £857 Sun 11th September 2022 Sun 18th September 2022
From £283 From £848 Sun 18th September 2022 Sun 25th September 2022
From £247 From £740 Sun 25th September 2022 Sun 2nd October 2022
From £243 From £729 Sun 2nd October 2022 Sun 9th October 2022
From £243 From £728 Sun 9th October 2022 Sun 16th October 2022
From £225 From £673 Sun 16th October 2022 Sun 23rd October 2022
From £249 From £747 Sun 23rd October 2022 Sun 30th October 2022
From £207 From £619 Sun 30th October 2022 Sun 6th November 2022
From £205 From £614 Sun 6th November 2022 Sun 13th November 2022
From £205 From £614 Sun 13th November 2022 Sun 20th November 2022
From £202 From £604 Sun 20th November 2022 Sun 27th November 2022
From £202 From £604 Sun 27th November 2022 Sun 4th December 2022
From £198 From £594 Sun 4th December 2022 Sun 11th December 2022
From £198 From £593 Sun 11th December 2022 Sun 18th December 2022
From £215 From £1604 Sun 18th December 2022 Sun 25th December 2022
From £340 From £1018 Sat 24th December 2022 Sat 31st December 2022
From £320 From £958 Sat 31st December 2022 Sat 7th January 2023
From £395 From £1184 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £203 From £609 Sun 8th January 2023 Sun 15th January 2023
From £205 From £614 Sun 15th January 2023 Sun 22nd January 2023
From £205 From £614 Sun 22nd January 2023 Sun 29th January 2023
From £206 From £617 Sun 29th January 2023 Sun 5th February 2023
From £205 From £614 Sun 5th February 2023 Sun 12th February 2023
From £236 From £707 Sun 12th February 2023 Sun 19th February 2023
From £236 From £707 Sun 19th February 2023 Sun 26th February 2023
From £220 From £658 Sun 26th February 2023 Sun 5th March 2023
From £222 From £664 Sun 5th March 2023 Sun 12th March 2023
From £222 From £664 Sun 12th March 2023 Sun 19th March 2023
From £226 From £677 Sun 19th March 2023 Sun 26th March 2023
From £226 From £677 Sun 26th March 2023 Sun 2nd April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback