Selworthy Cottage

From £1674

29th Oct 2021 - 19th Dec 2021

Selworthy is a 4-Star Gold West Somerset Holiday Cottage sleeping 11 in 6 bedrooms. This dog-friendly cottage is set on a small country estate in an Exmoor valley near Dunster & Minehead. Facilities include an indoor pool, hot tub, games room, tennis court, trampoline, play centre.

  • Active Holidays
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With Games Rooms
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • Independent Cottages
  • Large Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

About Selworthy Cottage

  • Sleeps: 11
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4

Selworthy Cottage is in the West Barn and has recently been refurbished and extended to create a comfortable and quirky cottage on multiple levels, sleeping 11 in 2 double and 3 twin bedrooms with an additional single bedroom.

Selworthy is one of 12 Exmoor holiday cottages at Duddings Country Cottages - a small Somerset country estate, 2 miles from the picturesque village of Dunster. Original beams and exposed stonework retain the character of the buildings. Set in a stunning location in the lovely Avill Valley and only 3 miles from the coast , Duddings is the perfect base from which to explore the wonderful countryside of the Exmoor National Park.

Our facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool, spa bath, hard tennis court, games room (with table tennis, pool table & table football), trampoline, Gate Lodge Play Centre (2-storey playhouse with swings, slide, fireman's pole & assault course) and a football net. There are 9 acres of land to explore with picnic areas & a safe river.

Families, groups, couples & pets welcome. Excellent walking, riding, beaches nearby. Short breaks are available off season as we are open all year. Full details and plans of the cottages together with up-to-date prices and availability can be found on our website.

Please tell us that you found this Exmoor country cottage via the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website.

Selworthy Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £240 From £1674 Fri 29th October 2021 Sun 19th December 2021
From £426 From £2976 Mon 20th December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £426 From £2976 Mon 20th December 2021 Sun 2nd January 2022
From £444 From £3107 Mon 20th December 2021 Fri 31st December 2021
From £444 From £3107 Sat 1st January 2022 Sun 2nd January 2022
From £196 From £1370 Mon 3rd January 2022 Thu 10th February 2022
From £246 From £1716 Fri 11th February 2022 Thu 31st March 2022
From £350 From £2448 Fri 1st April 2022 Thu 14th April 2022
From £267 From £1867 Fri 15th April 2022 Thu 28th April 2022
From £282 From £1970 Fri 29th April 2022 Thu 5th May 2022
From £267 From £1867 Fri 6th May 2022 Thu 26th May 2022
From £405 From £2834 Fri 27th May 2022 Thu 2nd June 2022
From £282 From £1970 Fri 3rd June 2022 Thu 7th July 2022
From £364 From £2545 Fri 8th July 2022 Thu 21st July 2022
From £455 From £3185 Fri 22nd July 2022 Thu 25th August 2022
From £282 From £1970 Fri 26th August 2022 Thu 20th October 2022
From £344 From £2407 Fri 21st October 2022 Thu 27th October 2022
From £246 From £1716 Fri 28th October 2022 Sun 18th December 2022
From £455 From £3185 Mon 19th December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Selworthy Cottage
Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643 841123
Book Now Check Availability