The West Wing

From £2034

6th May 2022 - 26th May 2022

The West Wing forms the greater part of a traditionally built thatched Somerset Longhouse. It sleeps 12 in 6 bedrooms and is one of 12-holiday cottages at Duddings, near Dunster & Minehead in The Exmoor National Park. Indoor pool, tennis court. Spa bath. Families & dogs welcome. Visit England 4-star

  • Active Holidays
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With Games Rooms
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • Independent Cottages
  • Large Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Walking Holidays
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

About The West Wing

  • Sleeps: 12
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 3

The West Wing is a grade 2 listed thatched Longhouse, one of 12 cottages at Duddings Country Cottages - a small Somerset country estate, 2 miles from the picturesque Somerset village of Dunster. Original beams and exposed stonework retain the character of the building. Set in a stunning location in the lovely Avill Valley and only 3 miles from the coast , Duddings is the perfect base from which to explore the wonderful countryside of the Exmoor National Park.

Our facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool & spa bath, hard tennis court, games room (with table tennis, pool table & table football), trampoline, putting green, Gate Lodge Play Centre (2-storey playhouse with swings, slide, firemans pole & assault course) and a football net. There are 9 acres of land to explore with picnic areas & a safe river.

Families, groups, couples & pets welcome. Excellent walking, riding, beaches nearby. Short breaks are available off season (we welcome guests throughout year). Full details and plans of the cottages together with up-to-date prices & availability can be found on our website.

Please tell us that you found this Exmoor holiday cottage via the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website.

The West Wing Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £291 From £2034 Fri 6th May 2022 Thu 26th May 2022
From £443 From £3096 Fri 27th May 2022 Thu 2nd June 2022
From £307 From £2146 Fri 3rd June 2022 Thu 7th July 2022
From £397 From £2775 Fri 8th July 2022 Thu 21st July 2022
From £497 From £3476 Fri 22nd July 2022 Thu 25th August 2022
From £307 From £2146 Fri 26th August 2022 Thu 20th October 2022
From £376 From £2627 Fri 21st October 2022 Thu 27th October 2022
From £268 From £1874 Fri 28th October 2022 Sun 18th December 2022
From £497 From £3476 Mon 19th December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The West Wing
Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643 841123
Book Now Check Availability