The West Wing

Gallery Image 1 - The West Wing Gallery Image 2 - The West Wing Gallery Image 3 - The West Wing Gallery Image 4 - The West Wing Gallery Image 5 - The West Wing Gallery Image 6 - The West Wing Gallery Image 7 - The West Wing Gallery Image 8 - The West Wing Gallery Image 9 - The West Wing Gallery Image 10 - The West Wing Gallery Image 11 - The West Wing Gallery Image 12 - The West Wing Gallery Image 13 - The West Wing Gallery Image 14 - The West Wing Gallery Image 15 - The West Wing Gallery Image 16 - The West Wing Gallery Image 17 - The West Wing Gallery Image 18 - The West Wing Gallery Image 19 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - The West Wing
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - The West Wing

The West Wing is a grade 2 listed thatched Longhouse, one of 12 cottages at Duddings Country Cottages - a small Somerset country estate, 2 miles from the picturesque Somerset village of Dunster. Original beams and exposed stonework retain the character of the building. Set in a stunning location in the lovely Avill Valley and only 3 miles from the coast , Duddings is the perfect base from which to explore the wonderful countryside of the Exmoor National Park.

Our facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool & spa bath, hard tennis court, games room (with table tennis, pool table & table football), trampoline, putting green, Gate Lodge Play Centre (2-storey playhouse with swings, slide, firemans pole & assault course) and a football net. There are 9 acres of land to explore with picnic areas & a safe river.

Families, groups, couples & pets welcome. Excellent walking, riding, beaches nearby. Short breaks are available off season & we are open all year. Full details and plans of the cottages together with up-to-date prices & availability can be found on our website.

From £1580

26th Oct 2018 - 20th Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 3
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

From £1580

26th Oct 2018 - 20th Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643841123
Per Night Per Week From To
From £226 From £1580 Fri 26th October 2018 Thu 20th December 2018
From £419 From £2930 Fri 21st December 2018 Thu 3rd January 2019
From £186 From £1298 Fri 4th January 2019 Thu 14th February 2019
From £233 From £1627 Fri 15th February 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £332 From £2318 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 25th April 2019
From £253 From £1766 Fri 26th April 2019 Thu 2nd May 2019
From £267 From £1864 Fri 3rd May 2019 Thu 9th May 2019
From £253 From £1766 Fri 10th May 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £384 From £2688 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £267 From £1864 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 11th July 2019
From £345 From £2410 Fri 12th July 2019 Thu 25th July 2019
From £432 From £3018 Fri 26th July 2019 Thu 29th August 2019
From £267 From £1864 Fri 30th August 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £326 From £2281 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 24th October 2019
From £233 From £1627 Fri 25th October 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £432 From £3018 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact The West Wing

Cottage
The West Wing
Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643841123
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback