Winsford Cottage

From £680

8th Jun 2019 - 12th Jul 2019

Winsford is a pet and family friendly Exmoor holiday cottage sleeping 4 at Duddings Cottages, a small rural complex in the idyllic Avill Valley near Dunster in West Somerset. It has superb facilities including an indoor pool, play centre, spa, tennis court, trampoline and games room.

  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottage with Hot Tub
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

About Winsford Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Winsford Cottage is in our South Barn, one of 12 cottages at Duddings Country Cottages - a small Somerset country estate, 2 miles from the picturesque Somerset village of Dunster. Original beams and exposed stonework retain the character of the buildings. Set in a stunning location in the lovely Avill Valley and only 3 miles from the coast , Duddings is the perfect base from which to explore the wonderful countryside of the Exmoor National Park.

Our facilities include a heated indoor swimming pool & spa bath, hard tennis court, games room (with table tennis, pool table & table football), trampoline, putting green, Gate Lodge Play Centre (2-storey playhouse with swings, slide, firemans pole & assault course) and a football net. There are 9 acres of land to explore with picnic areas & a safe river.

Families, groups, couples & pets welcome. Excellent walking, riding, beaches nearby. Short breaks are available off season & we are open all year. Full details and plans of the cottages together with up-to-date prices & availability can be found on our website.

Please tell us that you found this cottage via the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website.

Winsford Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £103 From £680 Sat 8th June 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £130 From £861 Sat 13th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £167 From £1164 Sat 27th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £87 From £577 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £114 From £753 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £71 From £470 Sat 26th October 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £130 From £906 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £130 From £906 Sat 21st December 2019 Tue 31st December 2019
From £133 From £884 Wed 1st January 2020 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £54 From £359 Sat 4th January 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £75 From £494 Sat 15th February 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £115 From £765 Sat 4th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £92 From £606 Sat 18th April 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £153 From £1071 Sat 23rd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £92 From £606 Sat 30th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £108 From £714 Sat 6th June 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £136 From £904 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £175 From £1222 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £92 From £606 Sat 29th August 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £119 From £791 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £75 From £494 Sat 24th October 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £136 From £951 Sat 19th December 2020 Fri 1st January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Winsford Cottage
Contact Name
Richard Tilke
Tel
01643 841123
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback