Ash Lodge

From £708

24th Jan 2020 - 31st Jan 2020

A traditional stone fireplace and exposed beams gift Ash Lodge country charm, and the rural cottage near Washford treat guests to open fire, a hot tub, lovely grounds, contemporary comforts and a peaceful property with a lot of space for your dog and proximity to the coastline of Somerset.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Ash Lodge

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2

Ash Lodge is a delightful wood-clad cottage surrounded by woodland near Washford in Somerset. The pet-friendly cottage boasts lovely views, a hot tub, expansive grounds and an interior full of country charm and modernity.

Set among lovely mature gardens, Ash Lodge offers beautiful views and peace and quiet, as well as a grassed area and a private decked, furnished patio with BBQ and the indulgent hot tub, where tired muscles can be revived while gazing at the stars.

The interior features exposed beams and traditional stone fireplace with open fire in the sitting area, which forms part of the ground-floor open-plan living space. The light-filled dining area and modern, well-equipped kitchen will see everyone come together for delicious meals.

Also on the ground floor are two bedrooms, a double room and a twin room, and a wet room with shower. Two twin rooms sit in the eaves of the first floor, which is accessed by an external staircase and provides a private space away from the rest of the cottage. It houses a kitchenette and shower room.

Visitors to Ash Lodge are gifted serenity and charming decor and are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TVs with Freeview and DVD players.

Ash Lodge is situated near Washford and its setting allows guests to enjoy walking, cycling, archery, clay pigeon shooting, pistol shooting and horse riding. The cottage is also close to Blue Anchor Bay and Watchet, as well as Dunster and Minehead.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Ash Lodge, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Somerset coastal cottage in Washford on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Ash Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £224 From £708 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £224 From £708 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £224 From £708 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £291 From £961 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £224 From £708 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £224 From £723 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £224 From £723 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £224 From £716 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £224 From £716 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £224 From £716 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £312 From £1309 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £449 From £1346 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £320 From £1006 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £326 From £1024 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £387 From £1216 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £381 From £1198 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £381 From £1198 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £493 From £1478 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £373 From £1173 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £387 From £1216 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £387 From £1216 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £403 From £1268 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £416 From £1310 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £413 From £1299 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £426 From £1341 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £460 From £1379 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £562 From £1685 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £603 From £1808 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £589 From £1765 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £553 From £1658 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £485 From £1455 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £426 From £1278 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £393 From £1237 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £349 From £1099 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £346 From £1089 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £343 From £1077 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £323 From £1015 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £335 From £1053 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £354 From £1114 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £441 From £1388 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £227 From £879 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £227 From £797 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £227 From £797 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £227 From £790 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £227 From £790 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £227 From £783 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £227 From £776 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £227 From £2164 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £483 From £1520 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £492 From £1549 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £233 From £813 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £233 From £804 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £233 From £804 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £233 From £813 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £233 From £813 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £233 From £813 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £364 From £1091 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £364 From £1091 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £233 From £830 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £233 From £830 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £233 From £830 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £233 From £822 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £462 From £1385 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £462 From £1385 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £462 From £1385 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £351 From £1052 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £351 From £1052 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £417 From £1251 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £411 From £1232 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £411 From £1232 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £411 From £1232 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £507 From £1521 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £417 From £1251 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £417 From £1251 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £435 From £1304 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £449 From £1347 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £446 From £1336 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £460 From £1379 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £473 From £1419 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £578 From £1734 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £620 From £1860 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £606 From £1816 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £569 From £1706 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £499 From £1497 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £439 From £1315 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £424 From £1272 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £377 From £1130 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £374 From £1120 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £370 From £1108 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £348 From £1044 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £361 From £1083 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £382 From £1146 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £476 From £1428 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £233 From £904 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £233 From £819 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £233 From £819 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £233 From £812 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £233 From £812 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £233 From £805 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £233 From £798 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £233 From £2303 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £522 From £1564 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £532 From £1594 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback