Creenagh's Cottage

From £484

11th Sep 2021 - 18th Sep 2021

Creenagh’s Cottage is a charming stone-built cottage lying on Knighton Farm in Withypool, Somerset. The pet-friendly romantic cottage boasts beams, vaulted ceilings and a wood-burning stove, as well as a delightful furnished courtyard which catches the sun and the views of the rolling green hills.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Exmoor Holiday Cottages

About Creenagh's Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Sitting on Knighton Farm and surrounded by rolling green hills near Withypool, Creenagh’s Cottage promises a romantic escape. The pet-friendly cottage boasts beautiful views from inside and out, and features exposed beams, vaulted ceilings and a wood burner, as well as access to the region of Somerset.

Farm animals wander the surrounding paddocks and the rolling green hills lie beyond, while the cottage possesses its own private enclosed garden with a lawned area for pets and furnished space for wining and dining. Enjoy a barbecue on long, sunny afternoons.

The open-plan space features a light and airy rooms as well as exposed beams and tiled floors. The modern, well-equipped kitchen leads to the dining area and the cosy sitting area with views and a wood-burning stove.

The vaulted ceiling of the bedroom features beams and a skylight, as well as a king-size bed and dressing table, while the ground floor hosts the shower room.

Couples holidaying at Creenagh’s Cottage can experience peace and quiet on a working farm and are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, bike storage, biomass central heating and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview, DVD and a selection of books, games and DVDs. Home-cooked meals are also available.

Creenagh’s Cottage enjoys wonderful views of the farm and surrounding hills, and places couples within easy reach of Withypool, Exmoor National Park, Two Moors Way, Exford, Minehead and the remainder of Somerset.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book xxxxxx, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Exmoor holiday cottage in Withypool on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Creenagh's Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £162 From £484 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £155 From £465 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £128 From £384 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £127 From £379 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £126 From £377 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £110 From £328 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £164 From £492 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £104 From £312 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £104 From £310 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £104 From £310 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £102 From £304 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £102 From £304 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £100 From £299 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £100 From £299 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £114 From £830 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £177 From £529 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £196 From £588 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £218 From £653 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £113 From £339 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £115 From £343 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £115 From £343 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £115 From £344 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £115 From £343 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £115 From £343 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £119 From £356 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £115 From £343 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £115 From £343 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £116 From £346 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £117 From £351 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £117 From £351 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £162 From £486 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £184 From £551 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £176 From £526 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £188 From £562 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £164 From £490 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £178 From £532 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £183 From £549 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £223 From £667 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £200 From £600 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £217 From £649 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £219 From £655 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £253 From £759 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £249 From £745 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £248 From £742 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £245 From £735 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £233 From £699 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £203 From £609 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £203 From £609 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £189 From £567 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £185 From £553 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £174 From £522 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £144 From £430 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £141 From £422 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £123 From £367 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £188 From £563 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £116 From £348 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £116 From £346 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £116 From £346 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £113 From £339 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £113 From £339 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £112 From £334 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £112 From £334 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £116 From £882 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £185 From £605 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £220 From £660 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £224 From £670 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £116 From £348 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £117 From £351 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £117 From £351 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £118 From £353 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £117 From £351 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £122 From £366 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £122 From £366 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £117 From £351 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £109 From £326 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £109 From £326 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £111 From £332 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £111 From £332 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Creenagh's Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
To Book Direct: Use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback