The Hayloft

From £685

16th Jul 2021 - 23rd Jul 2021

The Hayloft boasts beautiful views of the Pennine Hills & promises couples a romantic getaway. The rural cottage in Holmfirth, Yorkshire, features exposed beams & a luxurious design, as well as a pleasant outdoor space for al fresco dining. Explore the many hiking and cycling trails.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • The Pennines

About The Hayloft

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The Hayloft is a gorgeous and stylish romantic cottage in an ideal rural location near Holmfirth, West Yorkshire. The rural cottage boasts wonderful views of the Peak District National Park and offers couples the chance to hike and cycle in the Peak District and Derbyshire Dales.

The patio area just opposite the property features a seating area from which couples can admire the wonderful views of the countryside and surrounding peaks. Take tea, dine al fresco or enjoy a glass of wine.

Exposed beams blend seamlessly with modern chic inside. The open-plan living space includes the modern, well-equipped kitchen which also enjoys views and the cute characterful dining area. The sitting area offers cosy sofas and an inviting electric wood burner.

Relaxation and a restful night is assured in the upstairs bedroom, which features a king-size bed and further views of the peaks, while the bathroom contains a walk-in shower and heated towel rail. Couples retreating to The Hayloft are spoilt with urban chic and wonderful views and can rely on WiFi, parking, underfloor central heating and laundry facilities, as well as Smart TV.

The Hayloft sits in a quiet street in the village of Holme and is surrounded by the Peak District and The Pennine Hills. Countless hiking and cycling trails dot the region, and couples can visit Holmfirth, Sheffield, Leeds and Manchester, plus the Digley Reservoir and the Yateholme Reservoir.

To check availability, make an enquiry or bookThe Hayloft, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Holmfirth Holiday Cottage in West Yorkshire on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Hayloft Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £208 From £685 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £238 From £713 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £219 From £657 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £238 From £713 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £238 From £713 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £245 From £734 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £173 From £518 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £173 From £519 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £167 From £499 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £165 From £494 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £159 From £477 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £148 From £443 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £148 From £443 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £148 From £443 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £213 From £638 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £129 From £385 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £127 From £379 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £127 From £379 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £127 From £379 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £127 From £379 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £127 From £379 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £127 From £379 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £114 From £924 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £192 From £627 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £192 From £627 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £249 From £747 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £158 From £473 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £158 From £473 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £175 From £525 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £199 From £595 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £193 From £579 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £157 From £470 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £166 From £496 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £163 From £488 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £168 From £503 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £170 From £509 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £229 From £685 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £186 From £558 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £186 From £558 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £198 From £593 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £205 From £613 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £218 From £654 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £245 From £733 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £245 From £733 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £245 From £733 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £245 From £733 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £218 From £654 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £218 From £654 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £165 From £495 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £158 From £472 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £152 From £455 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £152 From £455 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £152 From £455 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £152 From £455 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £203 From £609 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £118 From £486 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £125 From £698 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £222 From £698 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £260 From £779 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £133 From £399 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £133 From £399 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £133 From £399 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £133 From £399 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £133 From £399 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £163 From £487 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £163 From £487 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £136 From £406 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £136 From £406 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £136 From £406 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £136 From £406 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £136 From £406 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback