Barn Cottage

From £985

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

BarnCcottage is a rural, farm cottage located in the Carmarthenshire countryside. This Welsh holiday house in Laugharne lies in a coastal location. It includes a private hot tub, and welcomes children, pets, and is wheelchair accessible.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages

About Barn Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Amongst a block of three cottages, Barn Cottage has been converted to offer accommodation with full wheelchair access. Located in the idyllic countryside, on the owners’ smallholding, the area is on a peaceful farm.

An open plan living area with gas central heating includes a flat-screen TV with Freeview, a DVD player, CD player, books and games, and WiFi. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, and dishwasher. The cottage has three bedrooms, sleeping 6, and a bathroom with a shower chair, raised toilet seat, handrails, shower, and basin. A private hot tub is included. The cottage is dog-friendly and child-friendly with a travel cot and highchair available. Outside is a decked patio with furniture and a BBQ and a large meadow with children's swings and a slide. Guests can see all owners' animals (by arrangement) and stabling for guests' own horses is available at additional cost.

Laugharne is famous for its associations with the poet Dylan Thomas. Guests can visit his Boat House, his writing shed, and his favourite drinking haunt, the Browns Hotel. Guests can also visit the Laugharne castle, Oakwood Theme Park, or Ffos Las Racecourse. Nearby is the sandy beach at Pendine and a little further off are the seaside resorts of Tenby and Saundersfoot.

Barn Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £205 From £985 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £162 From £719 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £184 From £552 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £141 From £421 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £134 From £401 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £134 From £401 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £172 From £514 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £192 From £576 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £116 From £352 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £116 From £346 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £116 From £346 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £116 From £346 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £116 From £346 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £116 From £346 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £116 From £346 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £189 From £656 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £192 From £666 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £118 From £424 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £118 From £424 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £118 From £424 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £118 From £424 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £118 From £408 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £118 From £408 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £118 From £418 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £118 From £418 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £118 From £418 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £118 From £424 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £118 From £424 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £118 From £424 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £266 From £798 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £274 From £820 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £161 From £481 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £177 From £531 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £184 From £550 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £179 From £537 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £326 From £976 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £189 From £567 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £191 From £573 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £217 From £650 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £218 From £653 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £229 From £686 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £255 From £765 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £257 From £771 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £292 From £875 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £342 From £1025 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £376 From £1126 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £342 From £1026 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £344 From £1031 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £288 From £863 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £288 From £863 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £179 From £536 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £179 From £536 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £177 From £531 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £158 From £474 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £158 From £474 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £158 From £474 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £188 From £562 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £228 From £683 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £139 From £415 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £118 From £408 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £118 From £408 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £118 From £408 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £118 From £408 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £118 From £408 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £118 From £408 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £124 From £960 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £194 From £705 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £239 From £717 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £121 From £436 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £121 From £436 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £121 From £436 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £121 From £436 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £121 From £419 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £121 From £419 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £121 From £430 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £121 From £430 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £121 From £430 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £121 From £436 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £281 From £843 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £281 From £843 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £186 From £556 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £189 From £565 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £187 From £561 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £187 From £561 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £335 From £1003 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £197 From £589 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £223 From £667 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £224 From £671 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £235 From £705 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £262 From £786 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £264 From £792 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £300 From £899 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £352 From £1054 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £386 From £1157 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Barn Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Carmarthenshire

Help and Feedback