Barn Cottage

From £359

23rd Mar 2019 - 30th Mar 2019

BarnCcottage is a rural, farm cottage located in the Carmarthenshire countryside. This Welsh holiday house in Laugharne lies in a coastal location. It includes a private hot tub, and welcomes children, pets, and is wheelchair accessible.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Hot Tub Cottages

About Barn Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Amongst a block of three cottages, Barn Cottage has been converted to offer accommodation with full wheelchair access. Located in the idyllic countryside, on the owners’ smallholding, the area is on a peaceful farm.

An open plan living area with gas central heating includes a flat-screen TV with Freeview, a DVD player, CD player, books and games, and WiFi. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, and dishwasher. The cottage has three bedrooms, sleeping 6, and a bathroom with a shower chair, raised toilet seat, handrails, shower, and basin. A private hot tub is included. The cottage is dog-friendly and child-friendly with a travel cot and highchair available. Outside is a decked patio with furniture and a BBQ and a large meadow with children's swings and a slide. Guests can see all owners' animals (by arrangement) and stabling for guests' own horses is available at additional cost.

Laugharne is famous for its associations with the poet Dylan Thomas. Guests can visit his Boat House, his writing shed, and his favourite drinking haunt, the Browns Hotel. Guests can also visit the Laugharne castle, Oakwood Theme Park, or Ffos Las Racecourse. Nearby is the sandy beach at Pendine and a little further off are the seaside resorts of Tenby and Saundersfoot.

Barn Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £116 From £359 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £116 From £395 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £184 From £552 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £226 From £676 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £203 From £608 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £152 From £456 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £149 From £445 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £152 From £456 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £167 From £499 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £279 From £837 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £175 From £525 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £175 From £523 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £183 From £549 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £184 From £551 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £193 From £579 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £212 From £636 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £212 From £636 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £271 From £813 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £299 From £895 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £343 From £1027 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £309 From £925 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £329 From £985 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £240 From £719 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £203 From £608 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £165 From £494 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £147 From £441 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £147 From £441 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £147 From £441 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £172 From £514 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £212 From £635 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £116 From £387 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £116 From £380 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £116 From £380 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £116 From £380 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £116 From £380 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £116 From £380 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £116 From £380 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £189 From £656 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £192 From £666 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £118 From £406 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £118 From £406 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £118 From £406 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £118 From £406 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £118 From £390 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £118 From £390 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £118 From £400 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £118 From £400 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £118 From £400 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £118 From £406 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £118 From £406 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £118 From £406 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £259 From £777 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £259 From £777 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £209 From £625 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £156 From £468 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £168 From £504 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £172 From £516 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £171 From £513 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £317 From £949 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £184 From £550 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £180 From £538 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £207 From £621 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £208 From £624 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £219 From £656 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £241 From £721 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £241 From £721 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £279 From £836 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £339 From £1016 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £352 From £1056 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £333 From £998 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £314 From £942 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £275 From £825 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £275 From £825 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £171 From £512 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £171 From £512 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £170 From £508 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £176 From £528 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £218 From £653 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £133 From £397 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £118 From £390 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £118 From £390 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £118 From £390 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £118 From £390 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £118 From £390 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £118 From £390 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £124 From £942 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £194 From £674 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £197 From £685 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £121 From £417 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £121 From £417 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £121 From £417 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £121 From £417 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £121 From £401 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £121 From £401 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £167 From £500 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £167 From £500 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £121 From £411 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Barn Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Carmarthenshire

Help and Feedback