Dylan's Court

From £606

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

Dylan's Court is a rural, farm cottage in Carmarthenshireshire. This dog-friendly holiday home in a coastal location is child-friendly and wheelchair accessible. It lies within easy reach of beaches at Pendine, Tenby and Saundersfoot.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • West Wales

About Dylan's Court

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Amongst a row of three cottages, Dylan's Court has been tastefully converted to offer rural holiday accommodation with full wheelchair access. Located in the idyllic countryside, on the owners’ smallholding, the area is on a peaceful farm within easy reach of Pembrokeshire beaches at Tenby and Saundersfoot..

An open plan living area with gas central heating includes a flat-screen TV with Freeview, a DVD player, CD player, books and games, and WiFi. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, and dishwasher. The cottage has three bedrooms, sleeping 6, and a bathroom with a shower chair, raised toilet seat, handrails, shower, and basin. The cottage is dog-friendly and child-friendly with a travel cot and highchair available. Outside is a decked patio with furniture and a BBQ and a large meadow with children's swings and a slide. Guests can see all owners' animals (by arrangement) and stabling for guests' own horses is available at additional cost.

Laugharne is famous for its associations with the poet Dylan Thomas. Guests can visit his Boat House, his writing shed, and his favourite drinking haunt, the Browns Hotel. Guests can also visit the Laugharne castle, Oakwood Theme Park, or Ffos Las Racecourse.

To make an enquiry or book Dylan's Court, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Laugharne holiday cottage in Carmarthenshire cottage on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Dylan's Court Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £128 From £606 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £118 From £480 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £130 From £449 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £178 From £534 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £158 From £472 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £176 From £527 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £176 From £527 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £380 From £1139 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £221 From £661 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £262 From £784 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £262 From £784 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £258 From £772 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £287 From £861 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £301 From £903 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £341 From £1023 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £502 From £1504 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £482 From £1445 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £474 From £1421 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £448 From £1342 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £400 From £1198 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £338 From £1013 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £231 From £693 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £232 From £695 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £223 From £668 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £205 From £615 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £153 From £458 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £155 From £465 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £164 From £492 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £308 From £922 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £118 From £415 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £118 From £411 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £118 From £411 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £118 From £404 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £118 From £404 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £118 From £398 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £118 From £397 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £130 From £1063 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £223 From £669 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £230 From £690 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £121 From £457 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £121 From £453 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £121 From £457 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £121 From £457 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £121 From £459 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £121 From £457 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £178 From £533 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £188 From £564 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £121 From £453 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £121 From £453 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £121 From £457 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £121 From £465 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £121 From £465 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £253 From £759 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £282 From £846 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £274 From £821 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £177 From £529 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £204 From £610 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £201 From £602 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £201 From £602 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £360 From £1079 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £209 From £627 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £245 From £733 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £245 From £733 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £241 From £722 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £272 From £816 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £285 From £855 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £323 From £969 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £384 From £1150 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £369 From £1106 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £363 From £1088 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £343 From £1028 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £307 From £919 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £307 From £919 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £204 From £610 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £204 From £612 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £196 From £588 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £178 From £532 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £174 From £522 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £188 From £563 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £271 From £811 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £155 From £465 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £121 From £460 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £121 From £460 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £121 From £453 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £121 From £453 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £121 From £446 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £121 From £445 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £153 From £1137 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £233 From £762 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £262 From £785 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £124 From £469 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £124 From £465 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £124 From £469 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £124 From £469 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £124 From £471 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £124 From £469 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £127 From £579 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £193 From £579 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £124 From £465 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Dylan's Court
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Carmarthenshire

Help and Feedback