Dylan's Court

From £361

23rd Feb 2019 - 2nd Mar 2019

Dylan's Court is a rural, farm cottage located in the countryside. This Pembrokeshire holiday home in a coastal location is dog-friendly, child-friendly, and wheelchair accessible. It lies within easy reach of beaches at Pendine, Tenby and Saundersfoot.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages

About Dylan's Court

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Amongst a row of three cottages, Dylan's Court has been tastefully converted to offer rural holiday accommodation with full wheelchair access. Located in the idyllic countryside, on the owners’ smallholding, the area is on a peaceful farm within easy reach of Pembrokeshire beaches at Tenby and Saundersfoot..

An open plan living area with gas central heating includes a flat-screen TV with Freeview, a DVD player, CD player, books and games, and WiFi. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, and dishwasher. The cottage has three bedrooms, sleeping 6, and a bathroom with a shower chair, raised toilet seat, handrails, shower, and basin. The cottage is dog-friendly and child-friendly with a travel cot and highchair available. Outside is a decked patio with furniture and a BBQ and a large meadow with children's swings and a slide. Guests can see all owners' animals (by arrangement) and stabling for guests' own horses is available at additional cost.

Laugharne is famous for its associations with the poet Dylan Thomas. Guests can visit his Boat House, his writing shed, and his favourite drinking haunt, the Browns Hotel. Guests can also visit the Laugharne castle, Oakwood Theme Park, or Ffos Las Racecourse.

Dylan's Court Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £113 From £361 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £113 From £389 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £113 From £389 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £113 From £354 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £113 From £354 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £113 From £354 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £179 From £535 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £217 From £649 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £179 From £535 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £146 From £436 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £160 From £478 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £153 From £459 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £303 From £908 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £171 From £511 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £174 From £522 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £197 From £591 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £197 From £591 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £195 From £583 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £217 From £649 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £225 From £673 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £261 From £781 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £321 From £961 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £313 From £938 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £301 From £903 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £270 From £809 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £262 From £785 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £204 From £610 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £170 From £510 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £164 From £490 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £148 From £443 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £145 From £435 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £148 From £442 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £166 From £496 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £220 From £660 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £113 From £389 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £113 From £389 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £113 From £389 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £113 From £389 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £113 From £389 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £113 From £389 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £113 From £389 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £187 From £648 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £191 From £662 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £133 From £397 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £167 From £499 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £115 From £406 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £245 From £734 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £245 From £734 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £205 From £614 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £156 From £467 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £171 From £513 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £169 From £506 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £171 From £513 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £311 From £931 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £175 From £523 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £178 From £534 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £212 From £635 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £212 From £635 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £209 From £626 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £233 From £698 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £241 From £723 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £280 From £839 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £345 From £1034 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £321 From £962 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £309 From £926 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £296 From £887 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £268 From £804 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £268 From £804 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £174 From £522 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £171 From £512 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £167 From £501 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £169 From £507 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £226 From £676 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £133 From £397 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £115 From £397 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £121 From £940 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £191 From £664 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £195 From £678 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Dylan's Court
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback