Meadow View

From £735

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

Ideal for young families, this accessible ground-floor rural holiday home in Laugharne offers the best in country views and outdoor fun on the edge of the South Wales coast. Meadow View is a lovingly converted three-bedroom cottage on a charming smallholding, in Pembrokeshire.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages

About Meadow View

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Meadow View forms part of a block of three cottages, meticulously maintained by a single owner, to offer spacious and homely accommodation to all guests, whether young or old.

Inside, the cottage offers an open plan living space, with a large sitting area with a plush leather corner sofa and bright injections of red across the furniture, a fitted corner kitchen with all modern appliances and a dining table to the side, and patio doors leading into a generous decking area with outdoor furniture for meals in the sunset, giving you everything you need to relax on holiday in one space.

On-site guests can enjoy the vast stretches of meadows, with the owner keeping many animals in including owls, ponies and goats which you can visit in their paddocks. There is also a swing set and slides for the children.

If you want to explore the historical heritage of Laugharne, you can tour the landmark castle by the Tad River Estuary, or visit the former home and haunts of famed poet Dylan Thomas. There are also plenty of pubs, cafes and restaurants to visit by the seven-mile stretch of Pendine beach, and Tenby is just a short drive away.

Meadow View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £154 From £735 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £151 From £666 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £174 From £520 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £144 From £430 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £144 From £430 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £125 From £373 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £116 From £346 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £108 From £323 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £110 From £330 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £126 From £378 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £176 From £527 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £87 From £278 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £87 From £278 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £87 From £278 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £87 From £278 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £87 From £278 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £87 From £278 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £87 From £278 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £161 From £558 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £164 From £570 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £88 From £311 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £88 From £317 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £88 From £317 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £88 From £311 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £88 From £325 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £88 From £325 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £140 From £419 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £88 From £318 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £88 From £325 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £88 From £325 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £88 From £318 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £88 From £318 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £88 From £318 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £214 From £641 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £133 From £397 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £135 From £405 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £143 From £429 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £155 From £465 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £303 From £908 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £146 From £437 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £190 From £568 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £179 From £536 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £211 From £632 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £217 From £651 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £261 From £782 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £301 From £902 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £306 From £918 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £299 From £895 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £283 From £848 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £256 From £766 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £256 From £766 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £122 From £364 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £203 From £607 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £104 From £312 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £88 From £312 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £88 From £312 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £88 From £312 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £88 From £312 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £88 From £312 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £88 From £312 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £95 From £778 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £165 From £573 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £196 From £586 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £90 From £325 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £90 From £325 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £90 From £325 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £90 From £319 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £90 From £334 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £90 From £334 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £90 From £334 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £90 From £334 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £90 From £334 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £90 From £326 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £112 From £334 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £226 From £678 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £226 From £678 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £147 From £441 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £149 From £445 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £160 From £478 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £160 From £478 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £311 From £933 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £191 From £573 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £195 From £584 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £187 From £561 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £217 From £649 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £223 From £669 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £268 From £804 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £309 From £927 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £315 From £944 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Meadow View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Carmarthenshire

Help and Feedback