Meadow View

From £801

25th May 2019 - 1st Jun 2019

Ideal for young families, this accessible ground-floor rural holiday home in Laugharne offers the best in country views and outdoor fun on the edge of the South Wales coast. Meadow View is a lovingly converted three-bedroom cottage on a charming smallholding, in Pembrokeshire.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages

About Meadow View

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Meadow View forms part of a block of three cottages, meticulously maintained by a single owner, to offer spacious and homely accommodation to all guests, whether young or old.

Inside, the cottage offers an open plan living space, with a large sitting area with a plush leather corner sofa and bright injections of red across the furniture, a fitted corner kitchen with all modern appliances and a dining table to the side, and patio doors leading into a generous decking area with outdoor furniture for meals in the sunset, giving you everything you need to relax on holiday in one space.

On-site guests can enjoy the vast stretches of meadows, with the owner keeping many animals in including owls, ponies and goats which you can visit in their paddocks. There is also a swing set and slides for the children.

If you want to explore the historical heritage of Laugharne, you can tour the landmark castle by the Tad River Estuary, or visit the former home and haunts of famed poet Dylan Thomas. There are also plenty of pubs, cafes and restaurants to visit by the seven-mile stretch of Pendine beach, and Tenby is just a short drive away.

Meadow View Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £181 From £801 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £87 From £392 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £178 From £533 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £165 From £493 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £185 From £555 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £215 From £643 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £210 From £628 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £234 From £702 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £276 From £826 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £270 From £810 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £268 From £804 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £245 From £735 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £222 From £666 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £174 From £520 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £144 From £430 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £144 From £430 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £137 From £410 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £119 From £355 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £139 From £416 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £197 From £591 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £87 From £304 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £87 From £304 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £87 From £304 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £87 From £304 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £87 From £304 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £87 From £304 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £87 From £304 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £161 From £558 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £164 From £570 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £88 From £311 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £88 From £317 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £88 From £317 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £88 From £311 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £88 From £325 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £88 From £325 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £140 From £419 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £88 From £318 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £88 From £325 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £88 From £325 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £88 From £318 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £88 From £318 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £88 From £318 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £214 From £641 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £220 From £659 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £133 From £397 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £135 From £405 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £143 From £429 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £155 From £465 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £303 From £908 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £146 From £437 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £190 From £568 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £179 From £536 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £211 From £632 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £215 From £645 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £261 From £782 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £313 From £937 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £306 From £918 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £304 From £912 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £282 From £844 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £256 From £766 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £256 From £766 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £141 From £421 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £122 From £364 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £203 From £607 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £104 From £312 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £88 From £312 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £88 From £312 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £88 From £312 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £88 From £312 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £88 From £312 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £88 From £312 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £95 From £778 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £165 From £573 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £169 From £586 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £90 From £325 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £90 From £325 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £90 From £325 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £90 From £319 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £90 From £334 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £90 From £334 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £90 From £334 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £112 From £334 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £112 From £334 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £90 From £326 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £112 From £334 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £226 From £678 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £226 From £678 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Meadow View
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Carmarthenshire

Help and Feedback