Cariad Cottage

From £475

25th Jan 2019 - 1st Feb 2019

Cariad Cottage is a large and pet friendly Ceredigion Holiday Cottage with a hot tub. Located near Aberaeron in a quiet countryside location, this welcoming rural cottage sleeps 11 in 4 bedrooms, one being wheelchair accessible with a wet room. Cariad has two fun-fishing lakes.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Remote Cottages

About Cariad Cottage

  • Sleeps: 11
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3

Cariad is a welcoming detached, accessible cottage in a quiet countryside location in Cilcennin near Aberaeron within the grounds of the owners' home. This superb Aberaeron holiday cottage has a patio which can be enjoyed by all, whether fully able-bodied or in a wheelchair, thanks to the ramped entrances, wide doorways and ground floor bedroom with en-suite wet room.

Cosy up in front of the woodburner in the large sitting room and enjoy family meals around the table. Then, wander through into the well-equipped sunny kitchen before stepping out onto the large decked patio where you will find the hot tub. Many relaxing hours can be enjoyed right here, before retiring to one of the charming Aberaeron cottage bedrooms to enjoy a good nights sleep.

As well as the superb ground floor bedroom, there are three more delightful bedrooms on the first floor. Two have their own en-suite, while the third has a Jack-and-Jill en-suite, accessed from the bedroom and the landing, so serving the fourth bedroom too. All bedrooms have TVs with DVD players.

Set in such a quiet location, you will have an ideal opportunity to relax and unwind in this delightful Aberaeron cottage, in the hot tub or along the countryside lanes, where scenic walks and cycling can be enjoyed.

Guests enjoy use ofs two lakes for fun fishing while there is a fishing complex right next door. Explore the beautiful coastline just 5 miles away, especially the coast path and its hidden coves. This wonderful Aberaeron holiday cottage will invite you to stay longer, and when you leave you will probably be planning a return visit.

Four bedrooms with TV: *1 x king-size double with sofa bed and en-suite shower, basin and WC, *1 x double with single sofa bed and Jack-and-Jill access to bathroom, *1 x ground floor double with en-suite wet room with shower, basin and WC, *1 x twin.

Bathroom; *Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC.

Kitchen;

Kitchen. Utility. Sitting room (seats 7) with dining area and woodburner.

Amenities; *Gas central heating with woodburner *Gas oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, 5 x TVs with Freeview, DVD, CD/radio, WiFi, selection of books, games and DVDs *Fuel, power and starter pack for woodburner inc. in rent *Bed linen and towels inc. in rent *Travel cot and highchair *Off road parking for 4 cars *Secure bike storage *Enclosed decked patio with furniture and hot tub *Two well-behaved dogs welcome *Sorry, no smoking *Shop and pub 2 miles

Notes;

1.Cottage is wheelchair-friendly

  1. Children (including those in wheelchairs) have shared use of purpose-built ramped tree house by prior arrangement with owner

  2. Owners have free-roaming ducks, chickens, dogs and cats, and can offer stabling and use of ménage by prior arrangement

  3. Two open fishing lakes on owners’ land for fun fishing

  4. The internal ground floor bedroom and en-suite have no natural light.

Cariad Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £156 From £475 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £156 From £475 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £156 From £468 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £191 From £665 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £156 From £483 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £156 From £531 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £156 From £468 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £156 From £485 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £156 From £485 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £156 From £531 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £320 From £960 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £361 From £1083 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £349 From £1046 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £232 From £727 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £253 From £794 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £247 From £775 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £247 From £775 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £440 From £1319 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £245 From £770 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £250 From £786 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £300 From £943 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £307 From £964 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £320 From £960 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £346 From £1037 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £346 From £1037 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £374 From £1121 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £429 From £1286 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £442 From £1324 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £463 From £1387 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £420 From £1260 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £382 From £1146 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £290 From £910 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £265 From £831 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £236 From £742 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £228 From £717 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £201 From £630 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £206 From £645 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £210 From £659 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £243 From £764 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £308 From £969 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £156 From £531 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £160 From £570 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £156 From £531 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £156 From £531 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £156 From £519 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £156 From £513 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £156 From £526 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £407 From £1423 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £323 From £1129 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £159 From £534 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £159 From £527 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £162 From £556 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £162 From £556 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £162 From £556 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £177 From £556 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £209 From £655 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £162 From £572 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £162 From £556 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £159 From £534 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £162 From £556 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £162 From £556 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £162 From £556 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £354 From £1114 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £372 From £1114 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £314 From £987 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £238 From £747 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £249 From £781 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £254 From £797 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £254 From £797 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £453 From £1357 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £252 From £792 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £257 From £808 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £308 From £969 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £315 From £991 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £314 From £987 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £339 From £1066 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £339 From £1066 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £384 From £1152 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £441 From £1323 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £454 From £1362 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £476 From £1427 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £432 From £1296 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £393 From £1178 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £393 From £1178 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £272 From £854 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £246 From £773 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £235 From £737 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £216 From £677 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £211 From £663 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £216 From £677 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £250 From £785 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £317 From £997 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £186 From £556 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £162 From £556 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £162 From £556 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £162 From £556 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £159 From £534 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Cariad Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Ceredigion

Help and Feedback