Chestnut Cottage

From £494

22nd Jun 2019 - 29th Jun 2019

Chestnut Cottage is a reappointed holiday home offering complete luxury accommodation within the popular town of Aberystwyth. A pristine and inviting property, the cottage effortlessly blends contemporary style into its rustic build, making it a perfect countryside retreat for families.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages

About Chestnut Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Stepping into Chestnut Cottage a few miles inland from the coast at Aberystwyth, guests are greeted to a grand hallway with tiled floors and touches of a sleek black in its furnishings. The hallway leads to an incredibly spacious and lovingly maintained living room, with ample seating, an electric fireplace and wooden furniture, including the dining table which seats up to six.

Further into this rural holiday cottage is the equally spacious kitchen, with all modern and electrical appliances installed, as well as a small breakfast table for up to four.

From the hallway, upstairs are the three bedrooms, all generously sized with pleasing decor for a relaxing nights sleeps. There are two double rooms and a twin layout room perfect for the little ones. Upstairs also features the main family bathroom, with a power shower, and an elegant bath and basin.

Outdoors offers multiple walking and cycling trails around Aberystwyth, including the popular Ystwyth trail, while the town itself is home to many cultural hotspots. With plenty of restaurants, bars, pubs (the most pubs per square mile in the UK!), cafes, and a gallery and museum to explore, as well as the steam railway to Devil’s Bridge and of course the peaceful seafront and promenade, there is much discover here.

Chestnut Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £104 From £494 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £108 From £475 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £194 From £581 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £177 From £530 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £230 From £688 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £248 From £744 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £241 From £723 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £243 From £727 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £219 From £657 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £212 From £634 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £184 From £552 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £165 From £494 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £144 From £430 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £168 From £503 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £117 From £350 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £119 From £357 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £141 From £423 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £172 From £514 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £76 From £336 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £76 From £338 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £76 From £336 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £76 From £330 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £76 From £330 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £76 From £330 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £76 From £330 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £241 From £722 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £241 From £722 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £77 From £338 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £77 From £345 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £77 From £345 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £77 From £338 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £77 From £332 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £77 From £332 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £140 From £419 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £77 From £345 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £77 From £345 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £77 From £339 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £77 From £347 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £77 From £347 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £77 From £347 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £203 From £607 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £208 From £624 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £145 From £434 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £167 From £500 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £264 From £791 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £166 From £498 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £180 From £538 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £190 From £570 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £180 From £538 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £199 From £597 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £236 From £707 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £285 From £854 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £277 From £830 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £279 From £835 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £248 From £744 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £218 From £652 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £218 From £652 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £170 From £508 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £125 From £374 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £120 From £359 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £123 From £367 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £176 From £528 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £115 From £345 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £77 From £347 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £77 From £345 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £77 From £339 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £77 From £339 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £77 From £339 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £77 From £339 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £84 From £1052 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £248 From £742 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £248 From £742 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £79 From £354 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £79 From £354 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £79 From £354 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £79 From £347 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £79 From £341 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £79 From £341 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £79 From £354 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £116 From £348 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £116 From £348 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £79 From £356 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £118 From £354 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £214 From £641 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £214 From £641 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £172 From £515 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £271 From £813 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Chestnut Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Ceredigion

Help and Feedback