Beam Ends

From £1595

3rd Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020

A superb coastal cottage in Beesands, South Devon. Beautifully designed to make the very most of its wonderful position on the coast, you'll find a luxurious interior and amazing sea views throughout. Three spacious bedrooms and loads of outdoor space means plenty of room, and it even has a cinema!

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Holiday Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • South Devon

About Beam Ends

  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

This superb coastal holiday home in Devon can be found on the mile long stretch of beach at Beesands. Boasting stunning views of Start Bay this little South Hams village has a popular café and restaurant as well as the Widdicombe Ley nature reserve.

Beautifully styled and furnished, Beam Ends is reminiscent of a boutique hotel with contemporary wall art and quirky touches making this a welcoming and elegant space to enjoy.

Positioned right on the coast overlooking Beesands beach this gorgeous home has sea views from nearly every room. Designed to make the most of its setting you’ll find plenty of outdoor seating as well as an enclosed garden complete with furniture and a barbecue.

Three fantastic bedrooms and two bathrooms mean ample space for families or groups of friends, and there’s even a soundproofed cinema room for a real movie night experience.

At the centre of the home you’ll find a beautifully laid out kitchen that’s perfectly equipped to help you prepare a marvellous home prepared meal or two; and a breakfast bar with seating is a great place to plan the day’s outings while sipping on a morning coffee.

Beam Ends welcomes one pet so if your four-legged companion is in need of a break too, we’re sure he’ll love this home as much as you will.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Beam Ends, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this luxury Devon cottage in Beesands on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Beam Ends Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £247 From £1595 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £181 From £1170 Sat 18th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £188 From £1216 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sun 10th May 2020
From £177 From £1144 Mon 11th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £214 From £1385 Sat 16th May 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £414 From £2679 Fri 22nd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £247 From £1595 Sun 31st May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £255 From £1646 Sat 6th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £265 From £1714 Sat 13th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £275 From £1781 Sat 20th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £284 From £1838 Sat 27th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £295 From £2065 Sat 4th July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £329 From £2303 Sat 11th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £402 From £2812 Sat 18th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £449 From £3143 Sat 25th July 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £429 From £2999 Sat 15th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £401 From £2805 Sat 22nd August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £341 From £2205 Sat 29th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £218 From £1410 Sat 5th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £207 From £1339 Sat 12th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £203 From £1313 Sat 19th September 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £220 From £1420 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £253 From £1634 Sat 24th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £150 From £971 Sat 7th November 2020 Wed 16th December 2020
From £327 From £2287 Thu 17th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £305 From £2134 Sun 27th December 2020 Mon 4th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Beam Ends
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback