Devon Beach Court

From £474

16th Apr 2021 - 27th May 2021

Devon Beach Court is a light and airy modern seaside apartment with WiFi in Woolacombe, North Devon. Offering comfort and style throughout, it sleeps 4 people in 2 bedrooms.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • North Devon

About Devon Beach Court

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Devon Beach Court is perfectly located on The Esplanade in Woolacombe, opposite Barricane Beach (wonderful shell collecting and bathing) or just a short stroll to the main sandy 2.5 mile long beach. It is within walking distance to the village shops, post office, pubs and various wonderful restaurants. At night, during the summer the bars come alive with live music.

You will be surrounded by National Trust land in glorious North Devon so, if you enjoy walking, there is an abundance of scenic walks, just a few steps from your door. Woolacombe is the perfect holiday base for exploring the beauty of North Devon with Mortehoe, Ilfracombe, Barnstaple, Lynton, Croyde, Clovelly and Exmoor all close at hand. Many other family holiday attractions are within easy driving distance.

The building is quiet and private. No.8 is second floor apartment. It is light and airy, full of homely touches: a true home from home. This seaside apartment offers comfort and style throughout. There are carpets in the bedrooms for coziness and laminate flooring in the main open-plan living area. Once inside, the accommodation is all on one level. There is access off the main living area to a good sized balcony at the side of the building with decked flooring and sea views over the whole of Woolacombe Beach to Putsborough and Baggy Point.

Devon Beach Court Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £72 From £474 Fri 16th April 2021 Thu 27th May 2021
From £135 From £893 Fri 28th May 2021 Thu 3rd June 2021
From £98 From £649 Fri 4th June 2021 Thu 24th June 2021
From £113 From £788 Fri 25th June 2021 Thu 22nd July 2021
From £154 From £1077 Fri 23rd July 2021 Thu 26th August 2021
From £113 From £788 Fri 27th August 2021 Thu 2nd September 2021
From £79 From £524 Fri 3rd September 2021 Thu 23rd September 2021
From £68 From £473 Fri 24th September 2021 Thu 14th October 2021
From £68 From £449 Fri 24th September 2021 Thu 21st October 2021
From £75 From £520 Fri 15th October 2021 Thu 28th October 2021
From £75 From £520 Fri 22nd October 2021 Thu 28th October 2021
From £49 From £324 Fri 29th October 2021 Thu 16th December 2021
From £90 From £625 Fri 17th December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £90 From £625 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 7th January 2022
From £90 From £625 Fri 17th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £52 From £342 Fri 7th January 2022 Thu 10th February 2022
From £63 From £435 Fri 11th February 2022 Thu 17th February 2022
From £63 From £435 Fri 11th February 2022 Thu 24th February 2022
From £55 From £366 Fri 18th February 2022 Thu 31st March 2022
From £55 From £366 Fri 25th February 2022 Thu 31st March 2022
From £85 From £595 Fri 1st April 2022 Thu 21st April 2022
From £75 From £494 Fri 22nd April 2022 Thu 26th May 2022
From £141 From £985 Fri 27th May 2022 Thu 2nd June 2022
From £103 From £679 Fri 3rd June 2022 Thu 23rd June 2022
From £118 From £825 Fri 24th June 2022 Thu 21st July 2022
From £162 From £1130 Fri 22nd July 2022 Thu 1st September 2022
From £84 From £585 Fri 2nd September 2022 Thu 29th September 2022
From £71 From £470 Fri 30th September 2022 Thu 20th October 2022
From £79 From £550 Fri 21st October 2022 Thu 27th October 2022
From £52 From £342 Fri 28th October 2022 Thu 15th December 2022
From £94 From £655 Fri 16th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Devon Beach Court
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback