Ridge End Cottage

From £805

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

A remote Scottish holiday cottage found on the Trotternish Peninsula in the far north of the Isle of Skye in the Inner Hebrides, Ridge End Cottage in the isolated township of Conista promises a memorable holiday for groups of up to six looking to relax in cosy and comfortable rural accommodation.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Scottish Islands

About Ridge End Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

No matter the time of year, warm and cosy Ridge End Cottage in the isolated township of Conista in the far north of the Isle of Skye in Scotland offers groups of up to six cosy and comfortable accommodation with spectacular views of the Inner Hebrides.

The two-storey countryside cottage in a remote rural location has a traditional feel that belies its modern décor, with a cathedral ceiling and mezzanine bedroom as well as two ground-floor bedrooms. The open-plan living area comes with a fully fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting area with wood burner, TV with Sky+, DVD player and access to a small enclosed furnished garden.

Situated on a hillside with crofting meadows nearby, Ridge End Cottage is a wildlife and birdwatcher’s paradise. Walk along the nearby seashore and lochs to admire seabirds nesting on steep cliffs, take day trips to view the ruins of Duntulm Castle or visit the nearby port villages of Staffin or Ulg.

Ridge End Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £169 From £805 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £109 From £517 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £109 From £517 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £195 From £585 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £243 From £728 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £198 From £592 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £198 From £592 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £293 From £878 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £243 From £728 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £243 From £728 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £288 From £863 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £272 From £815 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £300 From £899 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £303 From £907 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £407 From £1219 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £470 From £1408 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £467 From £1400 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £453 From £1358 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £400 From £1198 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £305 From £914 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £269 From £807 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £236 From £706 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £213 From £637 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £171 From £513 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £215 From £645 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £231 From £693 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £159 From £475 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £100 From £369 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £100 From £366 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £100 From £366 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £100 From £404 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £100 From £359 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £100 From £353 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £100 From £353 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £116 From £1083 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £246 From £737 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £230 From £688 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £103 From £435 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £103 From £435 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £103 From £429 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £103 From £429 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £103 From £433 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £103 From £437 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £146 From £437 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £146 From £437 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £103 From £425 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £103 From £435 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £103 From £439 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £103 From £466 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £103 From £466 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £278 From £834 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £310 From £930 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £302 From £904 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £209 From £627 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £237 From £711 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £240 From £720 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £240 From £720 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £240 From £720 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £290 From £869 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £240 From £720 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £240 From £720 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £285 From £853 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £269 From £807 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £297 From £889 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £299 From £897 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £402 From £1206 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £464 From £1392 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £462 From £1385 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £448 From £1343 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £395 From £1185 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £302 From £905 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £302 From £905 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £239 From £717 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £235 From £704 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £210 From £630 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £212 From £635 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £213 From £638 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £229 From £685 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £177 From £529 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £222 From £666 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £149 From £447 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £103 From £443 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £103 From £443 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £103 From £435 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £103 From £435 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £103 From £427 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £103 From £427 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £146 From £1187 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £256 From £910 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £283 From £849 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £105 From £447 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £105 From £447 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £105 From £441 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £105 From £441 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £105 From £445 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £105 From £449 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £105 From £449 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £150 From £449 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £105 From £437 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £105 From £451 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £105 From £451 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £105 From £479 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £105 From £479 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Ridge End Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback