1 Seafield Street

From £836

19th Sep 2020 - 26th Sep 2020

The North East Coast of Scotland is adored for its scenic coastal walks all year round. 1 Seafield Street in Cullen, a historic coastal town on the Murray Firth, is a large holiday cottage sleeping up to 10 adults + 2 children in spacious, well-equipped accommodation. 1 well-behaved pet is welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Large Holiday Cottages
  • The Moray Firth on the North East Coast of Scotland

About 1 Seafield Street

  • Sleeps: 12
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 3

1 Seafield Street is an impressive semi-detached, spacious and very well-equipped cottage, superbly located in the town of Cullen on the stunning Moray Firth, within the scenic north-east coast of Scotland. With accommodation spread over three floors, this Cullen holiday cottage offers welcoming extras such as an external games room annexe with table tennis and pool table.

The relaxed atmosphere of this large Moray Firth cottage makes it an ideal venue for a large family or group of friends who will appreciate the location and spacious accommodation within this large house. There are six bedrooms spread over the first and second floors, offering great flexibility with sleeping arrangements.

The well-equipped kitchen/diner in this Cullen cottage has a table seating ten people, a great place for a meal together, plus there is also a second dining area that can accommodate six. The welcoming sitting room, with its comfortable sofas, is a perfect place to relax in the evening and the TV room, with its bean bags, will be very popular with the younger guests, as will the games room situated just next door.

At the front of this Cullen cottage is a patio area and this is a perfect place for a meal during the summer months. A stroll down the hill will lead you to the friendly array of shops that the town has to offer and further on is the dramatic Moray Firth coastline and pretty harbour, plus Cullen is proud of its sandy beach which was awarded the EU flag for clean bathing. The Moray Firth coast boasts so many things to see and do, but head inland to Fochabers with its antique shops and visit the headquarters of the world famous Baxters of Speyside where you can sample one of their freshly made pancakes topped with Baxters jam.

This lovely Cullen cottage and idyllic location will ensure a wonderful holiday on the beautiful north east coast of Scotland.

Accommodation is on three floors and comprises:

Six bedrooms: * 2 x king-size double (one leading to 1 x children's bunks) * 1 x second floor king-size double * 1 x twin * 1 x second-floor twin.

Bathrooms * Bathroom with bath, separate shower, basin and WC * Shower room with shower and basin * Ground floor basin and WC.

Living Rooms * Kitchen with dining area (seats 10) * Sitting room (seats 8) with electric flame-effect fire * Second sitting room (seats 5) * Hall with dining area (seats 6) * External games room with table tennis and pool table.

Amenities * Gas central heating with electric fire * Electric double oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, * TV with Freeview, DVD, CD/radio, WiFi, selection of books, games and DVDs * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair on request * Ample off road parking * Front patio with furniture * One well-behaved dog welcome * Sorry, no smoking * Shop and pub 3 mins walk * Harbour and beach 5 mins walk

Notes:

  1. Max10 adults

  2. No stag/hen parties

3 Check-in 4 pm.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 1 Seafield Street, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Cullen holiday cottage on the Moray Firth on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

1 Seafield Street Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £204 From £836 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £208 From £851 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £213 From £875 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £231 From £950 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £204 From £835 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £277 From £1009 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £192 From £760 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £207 From £848 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £192 From £773 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £188 From £725 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £188 From £725 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £188 From £718 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £188 From £712 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £192 From £2237 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £525 From £1796 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £554 From £1661 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £197 From £765 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £197 From £765 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £197 From £772 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £197 From £772 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £197 From £791 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £197 From £801 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £310 From £930 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £197 From £780 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £197 From £780 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £197 From £765 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £197 From £772 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £197 From £823 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £317 From £949 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £440 From £1318 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £470 From £1408 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £306 From £918 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £378 From £1133 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £319 From £955 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £381 From £1142 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £408 From £1224 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £331 From £991 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £420 From £1259 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £316 From £946 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £362 From £1086 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £403 From £1208 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £389 From £1165 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £416 From £1247 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £429 From £1287 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £497 From £1490 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £576 From £1726 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £596 From £1787 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £578 From £1734 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £534 From £1601 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £495 From £1484 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £334 From £1002 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £308 From £922 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £321 From £963 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £289 From £867 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £336 From £1006 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £300 From £899 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £326 From £977 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £286 From £858 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £322 From £965 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £197 From £781 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £197 From £798 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £197 From £794 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £193 From £745 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £193 From £745 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £193 From £738 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £193 From £732 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £197 From £2384 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £567 From £1701 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £570 From £1709 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £202 From £931 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £202 From £931 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £202 From £940 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £202 From £940 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £202 From £964 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £202 From £976 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £307 From £921 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £202 From £921 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £202 From £951 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £202 From £931 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £202 From £940 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £202 From £1003 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £202 From £1003 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £539 From £1615 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £539 From £1615 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £539 From £1615 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £374 From £1121 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £389 From £1167 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £377 From £1129 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £404 From £1211 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £404 From £1211 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £514 From £1542 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £386 From £1156 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £394 From £1182 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £493 From £1479 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £476 From £1426 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £510 From £1528 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £526 From £1577 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £610 From £1828 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £707 From £2119 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £732 From £2195 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
1 Seafield Street
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Moray

Help and Feedback