31A Station Road

From £483

9th Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021

31A Station Road is the ideal home away from home. The welcoming rural cottage in Coltishall boasts modern comforts and spacious rooms as well as a private courtyard, and grants families access to the many attractions of Norfolk. Explore the nearby coastline or visit charming rural villages.

  • Railway-Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About 31A Station Road

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Relax in comfort and understated sophistication at 31A Station Road, a cosy rural cottage in Coltishall, Norfolk. Enjoy the contemporary features of the annexe and relax of an afternoon in the patio.

Start or finish an exciting day on the furnished patio. Take breakfast or tea in the fresh air and sink into the lounge chairs with a glass in hand as the sunsets.

Take advantage of a cottage whose interior promises contemporary comforts and a hassle-free holiday for the whole family. Prepare delicious meals in the modern, well-equipped kitchen and gather the family around the dining table. Rest your cares away in the plush sofas in the sitting area and spend some quality time with the family.

Prepare for the next day’s adventures with a good night’s sleep in the bedrooms, which consist of a twin room and a double room. The family bathroom contains a walk-in shower.

Families holidaying at 31A Station Road are treated to a home away from home and are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as Smart TV.

31A Station Road is well placed for an exploration of Norfolk. It lies in a convenient location in Coltishall and is within easy reach of Norwich, the Norfolk Broads, Coltishall Common, the Bure Valley Railway, Aylsham and Wroxham, plus Coltishall Lock and Redwings Horse Sanctuary.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 31a Station Road, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Norfolk holiday cottage in Coltishall on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

31A Station Road Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £102 From £483 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £96 From £452 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £152 From £527 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £131 From £452 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £132 From £483 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £139 From £483 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £139 From £483 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £328 From £982 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £209 From £626 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £236 From £708 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £246 From £738 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £236 From £708 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £257 From £769 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £277 From £829 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £270 From £809 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £386 From £1157 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £386 From £1157 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £386 From £1157 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £386 From £1157 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £309 From £925 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £290 From £868 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £210 From £630 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £210 From £630 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £206 From £616 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £175 From £525 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £149 From £445 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £150 From £450 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £153 From £458 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £225 From £673 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £95 From £328 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £95 From £327 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £95 From £327 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £95 From £324 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £95 From £324 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £95 From £321 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £95 From £324 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £107 From £949 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £211 From £631 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £211 From £631 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £97 From £366 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £97 From £366 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £97 From £366 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £97 From £366 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £97 From £366 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £97 From £366 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £149 From £446 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £155 From £464 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £97 From £362 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £97 From £362 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £97 From £366 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £97 From £372 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £97 From £372 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £199 From £596 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £221 From £663 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £215 From £645 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £178 From £532 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £184 From £552 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £184 From £552 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £184 From £552 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £184 From £552 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £269 From £806 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £184 From £552 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £208 From £623 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £217 From £650 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £208 From £623 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £240 From £720 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £234 From £702 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £296 From £888 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £296 From £888 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £296 From £888 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £296 From £888 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £234 From £702 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £234 From £702 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £185 From £555 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £185 From £555 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £178 From £533 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £157 From £470 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £213 From £639 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £123 From £367 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £97 From £366 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £97 From £366 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £97 From £362 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £97 From £362 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £97 From £358 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £97 From £362 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £126 From £1007 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £216 From £708 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £226 From £708 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £100 From £376 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £100 From £376 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £100 From £376 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £100 From £376 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £100 From £376 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £100 From £376 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £100 From £477 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £159 From £477 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £100 From £372 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £100 From £376 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £100 From £376 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £100 From £382 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £100 From £382 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback