31A Station Road

From £673

22nd Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021

31A Station Road is the ideal home away from home. The welcoming rural cottage in Coltishall boasts modern comforts and spacious rooms as well as a private courtyard, and grants families access to the many attractions of Norfolk. Explore the nearby coastline or visit charming rural villages.

  • Railway-Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About 31A Station Road

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Relax in comfort and understated sophistication at 31A Station Road, a cosy rural cottage in Coltishall, Norfolk. Enjoy the contemporary features of the annexe and relax of an afternoon in the patio.

Start or finish an exciting day on the furnished patio. Take breakfast or tea in the fresh air and sink into the lounge chairs with a glass in hand as the sunsets.

Take advantage of a cottage whose interior promises contemporary comforts and a hassle-free holiday for the whole family. Prepare delicious meals in the modern, well-equipped kitchen and gather the family around the dining table. Rest your cares away in the plush sofas in the sitting area and spend some quality time with the family.

Prepare for the next day’s adventures with a good night’s sleep in the bedrooms, which consist of a twin room and a double room. The family bathroom contains a walk-in shower.

Families holidaying at 31A Station Road are treated to a home away from home and are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as Smart TV.

31A Station Road is well placed for an exploration of Norfolk. It lies in a convenient location in Coltishall and is within easy reach of Norwich, the Norfolk Broads, Coltishall Common, the Bure Valley Railway, Aylsham and Wroxham, plus Coltishall Lock and Redwings Horse Sanctuary.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 31a Station Road, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Norfolk holiday cottage in Coltishall on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

31A Station Road Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £225 From £673 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £129 From £386 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £129 From £385 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £129 From £385 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £127 From £381 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £127 From £381 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £126 From £377 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £127 From £381 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £123 From £1011 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £211 From £689 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £219 From £689 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £257 From £771 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £161 From £483 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £168 From £502 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £135 From £403 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £135 From £403 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £215 From £645 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £240 From £719 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £233 From £699 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £199 From £597 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £202 From £606 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £205 From £613 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £292 From £874 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £199 From £597 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £225 From £675 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £235 From £704 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £225 From £675 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £241 From £723 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £264 From £791 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £258 From £772 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £322 From £964 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £322 From £964 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £322 From £964 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £322 From £964 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £258 From £772 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £258 From £772 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £201 From £601 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £201 From £601 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £196 From £588 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £167 From £501 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £165 From £495 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £167 From £501 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £170 From £509 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £231 From £692 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £133 From £397 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £132 From £395 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £129 From £387 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £134 From £1038 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £220 From £778 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £248 From £778 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £265 From £793 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £136 From £406 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £136 From £406 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £136 From £406 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £136 From £406 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £136 From £406 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £173 From £517 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £173 From £517 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £135 From £403 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £136 From £406 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £136 From £406 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £138 From £413 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £138 From £413 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.