Bytheway Cottage

From £920

31st Jul 2021 - 7th Aug 2021

This traditional, stone-built Yorkshire Dales holiday cottage sleeps 5, on the outskirts of the charming village of Ingleton. Nicely located for exploring the Dales’ spectacular Three Peaks area, Bytheway Cottage has a snug sitting room with patio doors and almost next door to an excellent pub.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Bytheway Cottage

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Bytheway Cottage is a semi detached cottage in the village of Ingleton on the edge of the Yorkshire Dales, which has been completely rebuilt to a high standard. With three bedrooms (one kingsize, one double and one single), this cottage can sleep five people in comfort. The cottage also boasts a family bathroom, a modern kitchen/diner and a sitting room with an electric fire. Outside the cottage is a small rear patio with furniture, as well as one secure parking space at the next door pub and a bike store. Being located on the edge of the Yorkshire Dales and within driving distance of the Lake District, Bytheway Cottage is in the perfect location for exploring this unspoilt part of the Yorkshire countryside.

The accommodation at Bytheway Cottage comprises: * Three bedrooms:

1 x super king-size double (zip/link, can be twin beds on request) with flat screen TV/DVD player

1 x single

1 x double with flat screen TV

  • Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC

  • Ground floor toilet with basin and WC

  • Kitchen with dining area

  • Utility

  • Sitting room with electric fire*

Amenities * Gas central heating with electric fire in sitting area * Electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher, 32" flat screen TV with basic Sky, DVD, radio/CD, iPod dock, WiFi, selection of books and games * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair available * Off road parking designated for one car in pub car park approx * 20 metres from front door * Roadside parking outside cottage * Small rear patio area with furniture * Bike/motorbike store in corridor alongside cottage * Sorry, no smoking and no pets * Shop 5 mins walk * Pub 10 seconds walk * Note: This property is on the main road and as such may experience some road noise.

Bytheway Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £307 From £920 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £294 From £880 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £273 From £817 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £246 From £738 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £236 From £708 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £202 From £605 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £196 From £588 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £193 From £578 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £159 From £476 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £144 From £431 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £164 From £491 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £206 From £616 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £128 From £383 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £127 From £381 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £130 From £388 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £125 From £374 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £125 From £374 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £121 From £362 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £121 From £362 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £126 From £977 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £208 From £623 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £195 From £583 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £243 From £729 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £126 From £377 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £129 From £387 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £129 From £387 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £133 From £397 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £132 From £395 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £145 From £435 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £151 From £453 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £129 From £387 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £137 From £409 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £137 From £409 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £177 From £531 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £201 From £601 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £195 From £584 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £155 From £465 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £189 From £567 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £174 From £520 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £179 From £537 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £185 From £554 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £244 From £732 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £190 From £569 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £203 From £607 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £192 From £575 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £197 From £591 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £206 From £617 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £206 From £617 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £249 From £745 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £256 From £768 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £242 From £725 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £225 From £673 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £206 From £617 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £206 From £617 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £177 From £530 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £172 From £515 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £169 From £506 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £148 From £443 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £169 From £505 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £196 From £588 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £132 From £394 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £131 From £392 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £133 From £399 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £128 From £383 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £124 From £371 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £124 From £371 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £128 From £955 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £196 From £693 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £217 From £649 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £254 From £760 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £129 From £387 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £133 From £398 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £133 From £398 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £136 From £407 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £136 From £406 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £155 From £465 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £155 From £465 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £132 From £394 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £133 From £398 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £133 From £398 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £140 From £419 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £140 From £419 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bytheway Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback