Bytheway Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Bytheway Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Bytheway Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Bytheway Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Bytheway Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Bytheway Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Bytheway Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Bytheway Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Bytheway Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Bytheway Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Bytheway Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Bytheway Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Bytheway Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Bytheway Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Bytheway Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Bytheway Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Bytheway Cottage

Bytheway Cottage is a semi detached cottage in the village of Ingleton on the edge of the Yorkshire Dales, which has been completely rebuilt to a high standard. With three bedrooms (one kingsize, one double and one single), this cottage can sleep five people in comfort. The cottage also boasts a family bathroom, a modern kitchen/diner and a sitting room with an electric fire. Outside the cottage is a small rear patio with furniture, as well as one secure parking space at the next door pub and a bike store. Being located on the edge of the Yorkshire Dales and within driving distance of the Lake District, Bytheway Cottage is in the perfect location for exploring this unspoilt part of the Yorkshire countryside.

The accommodation at Bytheway Cottage comprises: * Three bedrooms:

1 x super king-size double (zip/link, can be twin beds on request) with flat screen TV/DVD player

1 x single

1 x double with flat screen TV

  • Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC

  • Ground floor toilet with basin and WC

  • Kitchen with dining area

  • Utility

  • Sitting room with electric fire*

Amenities * Gas central heating with electric fire in sitting area * Electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher, 32" flat screen TV with basic Sky, DVD, radio/CD, iPod dock, WiFi, selection of books and games * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair available * Off road parking designated for one car in pub car park approx * 20 metres from front door * Roadside parking outside cottage * Small rear patio area with furniture * Bike/motorbike store in corridor alongside cottage * Sorry, no smoking and no pets * Shop 5 mins walk * Pub 10 seconds walk * Note: This property is on the main road and as such may experience some road noise.

From £308

13th Oct 2018 - 20th Oct 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 5
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Per Night Per Week From To
From £103 From £308 Sat 13th October 2018 Sat 20th October 2018
From £135 From £403 Sat 20th October 2018 Sat 27th October 2018
From £106 From £317 Sat 27th October 2018 Sat 3rd November 2018
From £84 From £271 Sat 3rd November 2018 Sat 10th November 2018
From £84 From £271 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £84 From £277 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £84 From £271 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £84 From £297 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £84 From £267 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £84 From £269 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £145 From £502 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £129 From £445 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £86 From £300 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £86 From £300 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £86 From £305 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £86 From £305 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £86 From £311 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £86 From £311 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £133 From £397 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £86 From £300 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £86 From £305 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £86 From £305 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £86 From £314 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £86 From £314 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £86 From £314 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £141 From £421 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £161 From £482 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £141 From £421 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £124 From £370 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £144 From £430 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £138 From £413 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £138 From £413 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £189 From £566 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £132 From £396 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £145 From £435 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £149 From £446 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £155 From £464 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £147 From £440 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £156 From £468 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £158 From £472 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £194 From £580 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £188 From £564 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £191 From £572 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £172 From £515 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £158 From £472 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £142 From £426 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £139 From £416 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £132 From £394 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £108 From £323 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £116 From £347 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £153 From £459 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £146 From £437 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £86 From £305 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £86 From £305 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £86 From £311 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £86 From £305 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £86 From £305 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £86 From £300 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £86 From £300 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £149 From £516 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £138 From £479 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £87 From £308 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £87 From £308 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £87 From £313 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £87 From £313 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £87 From £319 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £107 From £319 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £130 From £390 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £87 From £308 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £87 From £313 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £87 From £313 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £87 From £323 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £87 From £323 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £87 From £323 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £158 From £473 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £158 From £473 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £127 From £380 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £142 From £424 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £142 From £424 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £186 From £556 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £136 From £407 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £153 From £458 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £159 From £477 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £151 From £452 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £155 From £465 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £161 From £481 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £199 From £596 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £193 From £579 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £196 From £588 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £177 From £529 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Bytheway Cottage

Cottage
Bytheway Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback