Netherscar

From £690

24th Aug 2019 - 31st Aug 2019

Some of the best views in England can be savoured from Netherscar in Chapel-le-Dale near Ingleton. The detached, remote cottage lies among the rolling hills of lies in a haven of peace and tranquillity and offers three bedrooms and an open fire as well as ample space for pets and children to roam.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Netherscar

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Get away from it all at Netherscar. The pet-friendly cottage offers three bedrooms of comfort in a peaceful haven with no mobile reception. Yes, no mobile reception. Switch off, disconnect and relax.

The detached cottage boasts a large sitting room with some of the best views in England, reaching from Ingleborough all the way to the Ribblehead Viaduct. It also contains a fully-equipped kitchen which caters for tasty family meals.

Electric blankets are provided in the bedrooms, which include two doubles and one twin. There is a three-piece bathroom and additional shower room. The dining area joins one sitting room and contains an open fire, while the second sitting room contains the large windows which frame the amazing views. From the sitting room, and from the garden, guests can admire the changing hues and textures of the nearby hills as they react to the path of the sun. Once the sun has gone down, families can retire to the cosy sitting room with its TV and DVD player, or they can break out the card games or charades.

The large, furnished garden accommodates games of football and alfresco dining and marks the starting point for various walks through the countryside.

Extended stays are well catered for with ample parking, amenities for young children and laundry facilities, and provide the opportunity for guests to truly unwind. Visit sites such as Ingleton, The Yorkshire Dales National Park, a climbing wall and heated swimming pool, White Scar Caves and the Waterfall Walk.

Netherscar Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £230 From £690 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £192 From £576 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £175 From £525 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £172 From £514 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £165 From £495 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £149 From £447 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £152 From £455 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £145 From £435 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £178 From £533 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £199 From £596 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £134 From £400 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £129 From £385 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £129 From £385 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £129 From £385 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £129 From £385 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £135 From £403 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £264 From £792 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £265 From £793 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £135 From £405 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £135 From £405 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £135 From £405 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £135 From £405 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £135 From £405 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £135 From £403 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £137 From £410 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £137 From £410 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £210 From £629 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £216 From £646 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £161 From £482 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £164 From £491 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £175 From £523 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £173 From £518 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £185 From £553 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £295 From £883 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £171 From £511 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £185 From £554 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £202 From £604 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £207 From £620 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £200 From £599 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £220 From £658 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £222 From £666 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £244 From £730 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £303 From £908 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £309 From £925 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £283 From £848 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £269 From £805 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £232 From £696 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £237 From £709 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £184 From £550 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £176 From £528 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £153 From £459 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £156 From £467 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £204 From £612 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £138 From £414 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £145 From £1189 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £272 From £814 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £272 From £815 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £148 From £819 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £141 From £421 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £141 From £421 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £141 From £421 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £141 From £421 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £222 From £664 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £222 From £664 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £169 From £505 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £169 From £505 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £180 From £538 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £178 From £532 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £190 From £568 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £190 From £568 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £303 From £908 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £190 From £569 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £207 From £621 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £213 From £637 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £206 From £616 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £226 From £676 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £229 From £685 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £254 From £760 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £311 From £933 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £317 From £951 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Netherscar
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback