Margaret's Cottage

From £672

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

Located in the remote Swaledale countryside, Margaret's Cottage is a rural paradise. The small house is dog-friendly, child-friendly, and sleeps four. Enjoy picturesque views from the cosy sitting room of this secluded Yorkshire Dales Holiday Cottage in Low Row village.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Margaret's Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Enjoy picturesque views of the Swale River and valley, in Margaret's Cottage, a charming stone-built, mid-terrace cottage, set on the edge of the small village of Low Row.

Set amongst the Swaledale countryside, this cottage is very cosy, with a sitting room offering a wood burner, views of the garden, and a TV with DVD player. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven & hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine, and a tumble dryer (on request). The house has two bedrooms, sleeping four. One bathroom includes a bath, hand-held shower, basin, and WC. The house is child-friendly, with available travel cot and highchair, and dog-friendly. Outside is a terraced garden to front with furniture and a BBQ.

The village of Low Row is home to the magnificent countryside and stunning views of the valley and surrounding fells. The village pub is only a short walk away, serving fine ales and good food. The market towns of Hawes, Leyburn, and Richmond are just a short drive away. The village of Reeth is just a short drive away, boasting charming eighteenth-century houses and hotels around a triangular village green. Askrigg is just a short drive away as well as Aysgarth Falls, Semerwater, and Hardraw Force (England's highest single drop waterfall at 99ft).

Margaret's Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £141 From £672 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £152 From £673 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £170 From £510 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £185 From £554 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £163 From £488 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £186 From £558 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £127 From £379 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £127 From £379 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £127 From £379 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £161 From £483 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £163 From £489 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £92 From £360 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £170 From £617 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £170 From £617 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £94 From £409 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £94 From £401 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £94 From £401 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £94 From £401 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £94 From £401 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £94 From £401 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £94 From £410 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £94 From £401 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £94 From £409 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £94 From £423 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £94 From £423 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £94 From £423 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £226 From £678 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £232 From £696 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £167 From £500 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £199 From £597 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £193 From £579 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £193 From £579 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £292 From £875 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £192 From £576 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £205 From £613 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £207 From £621 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £222 From £665 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £210 From £629 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £219 From £656 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £226 From £677 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £243 From £729 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £308 From £922 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £300 From £900 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £289 From £865 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £282 From £844 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £240 From £720 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £240 From £720 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £193 From £578 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £193 From £578 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £180 From £538 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £147 From £440 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £147 From £440 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £147 From £440 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £191 From £572 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £193 From £579 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £137 From £409 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £94 From £409 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £94 From £417 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £94 From £409 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £94 From £409 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £94 From £403 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £94 From £403 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £100 From £924 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £184 From £717 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £239 From £717 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £96 From £419 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £96 From £412 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £96 From £412 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £96 From £412 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £96 From £412 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £96 From £412 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £191 From £573 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £191 From £573 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £96 From £412 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £96 From £419 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £96 From £419 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £96 From £435 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £138 From £412 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £239 From £715 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £239 From £715 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £175 From £524 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £175 From £524 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £205 From £613 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £199 From £595 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £199 From £595 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £199 From £595 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £300 From £899 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £210 From £630 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £213 From £638 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £228 From £683 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £215 From £645 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £225 From £674 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £232 From £696 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £254 From £760 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £316 From £948 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £309 From £925 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Margaret's Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback