Margaret's Cottage

From £494

1st Jun 2019 - 8th Jun 2019

Located in the remote Swaledale countryside, Margaret's Cottage is a rural paradise. The small house is dog-friendly, child-friendly, and sleeps four. Enjoy picturesque views from the cosy sitting room of this secluded Yorkshire Dales Holiday Cottage in Low Row village.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Margaret's Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Enjoy picturesque views of the Swale River and valley, in Margaret's Cottage, a charming stone-built, mid-terrace cottage, set on the edge of the small village of Low Row.

Set amongst the Swaledale countryside, this cottage is very cosy, with a sitting room offering a wood burner, views of the garden, and a TV with DVD player. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven & hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine, and a tumble dryer (on request). The house has two bedrooms, sleeping four. One bathroom includes a bath, hand-held shower, basin, and WC. The house is child-friendly, with available travel cot and highchair, and dog-friendly. Outside is a terraced garden to front with furniture and a BBQ.

The village of Low Row is home to the magnificent countryside and stunning views of the valley and surrounding fells. The village pub is only a short walk away, serving fine ales and good food. The market towns of Hawes, Leyburn, and Richmond are just a short drive away. The village of Reeth is just a short drive away, boasting charming eighteenth-century houses and hotels around a triangular village green. Askrigg is just a short drive away as well as Aysgarth Falls, Semerwater, and Hardraw Force (England's highest single drop waterfall at 99ft).

Margaret's Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £104 From £494 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £175 From £525 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £216 From £647 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £200 From £598 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £189 From £565 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £193 From £577 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £209 From £627 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £258 From £774 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £292 From £876 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £233 From £698 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £224 From £672 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £225 From £673 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £170 From £510 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £185 From £554 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £163 From £488 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £186 From £558 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £127 From £379 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £127 From £379 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £127 From £379 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £161 From £483 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £163 From £489 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £92 From £360 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £92 From £353 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £92 From £348 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £178 From £617 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £178 From £617 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £94 From £378 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £94 From £371 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £94 From £371 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £94 From £371 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £94 From £371 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £94 From £371 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £169 From £505 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £94 From £379 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £94 From £371 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £94 From £378 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £94 From £391 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £94 From £391 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £94 From £391 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £209 From £625 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £214 From £642 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £154 From £461 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £157 From £470 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £184 From £551 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £175 From £525 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £175 From £525 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £243 From £729 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £189 From £566 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £192 From £574 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £205 From £613 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £194 From £580 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £202 From £606 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £207 From £619 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £225 From £673 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £277 From £830 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £277 From £830 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £254 From £760 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £241 From £721 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £222 From £664 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £222 From £664 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £166 From £497 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £136 From £406 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £136 From £406 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £136 From £406 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £175 From £525 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £126 From £378 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £94 From £378 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £94 From £386 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £94 From £378 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £94 From £378 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £94 From £372 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £94 From £372 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £100 From £914 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £191 From £662 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £191 From £662 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £96 From £356 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £96 From £350 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £96 From £350 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £96 From £350 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £96 From £350 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £96 From £350 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £159 From £476 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £159 From £476 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £96 From £350 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £96 From £369 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £117 From £350 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £202 From £604 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £202 From £604 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £148 From £443 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £148 From £443 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Margaret's Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback