Margaret's Cottage

From £1047

17th Jul 2021 - 24th Jul 2021

Located in the remote Swaledale countryside, Margaret's Cottage is a rural paradise. The small house is dog-friendly, child-friendly, and sleeps four. Enjoy picturesque views from the cosy sitting room of this secluded Yorkshire Dales Holiday Cottage in Low Row village.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

About Margaret's Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Enjoy picturesque views of the Swale River and valley, in Margaret's Cottage, a charming stone-built, mid-terrace cottage, set on the edge of the small village of Low Row.

Set amongst the Swaledale countryside, this cottage is very cosy, with a sitting room offering a wood burner, views of the garden, and a TV with DVD player. The kitchen is well-equipped with an electric oven & hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine, and a tumble dryer (on request). The house has two bedrooms, sleeping four. One bathroom includes a bath, hand-held shower, basin, and WC. The house is child-friendly, with available travel cot and highchair, and dog-friendly. Outside is a terraced garden to front with furniture and a BBQ.

The village of Low Row is home to the magnificent countryside and stunning views of the valley and surrounding fells. The village pub is only a short walk away, serving fine ales and good food. The market towns of Hawes, Leyburn, and Richmond are just a short drive away. The village of Reeth is just a short drive away, boasting charming eighteenth-century houses and hotels around a triangular village green. Askrigg is just a short drive away as well as Aysgarth Falls, Semerwater, and Hardraw Force (England's highest single drop waterfall at 99ft).

To make an enquiry or book Margaret's Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Yorkshire Dales holiday cottage in Richmond cottage on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Margaret's Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £349 From £1047 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £469 From £1405 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £457 From £1369 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £439 From £1315 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £428 From £1282 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £384 From £1150 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £328 From £982 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £276 From £826 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £282 From £844 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £265 From £794 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £215 From £643 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £165 From £495 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £180 From £538 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £236 From £708 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £200 From £600 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £189 From £565 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £187 From £561 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £187 From £561 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £184 From £551 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £184 From £551 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £177 From £531 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £178 From £532 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £183 From £1383 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £286 From £928 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £344 From £1031 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £358 From £1072 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £180 From £538 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £184 From £552 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £184 From £552 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £184 From £552 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £232 From £695 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £241 From £722 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £180 From £538 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £187 From £559 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £188 From £563 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £279 From £836 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £311 From £933 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £303 From £907 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £230 From £690 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £274 From £821 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £261 From £783 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £270 From £808 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £274 From £820 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £398 From £1193 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £281 From £843 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £285 From £855 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £305 From £914 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £288 From £864 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £301 From £903 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £311 From £933 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £335 From £1004 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £420 From £1259 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £410 From £1229 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £394 From £1180 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £384 From £1150 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £345 From £1033 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £345 From £1033 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £264 From £792 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £270 From £810 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £254 From £762 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £206 From £617 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £202 From £605 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £265 From £794 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £266 From £797 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £209 From £625 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £207 From £621 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £207 From £621 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £203 From £609 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £203 From £609 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £200 From £598 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £200 From £599 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £198 From £1398 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £269 From £1029 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £381 From £1143 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £368 From £1103 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £188 From £564 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £190 From £568 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £190 From £568 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £190 From £570 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £190 From £568 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £248 From £743 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £248 From £743 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £188 From £564 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £193 From £578 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £193 From £578 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £204 From £611 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £204 From £611 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Margaret's Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please enquire or use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback