Hayloft Cottage

From £821

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

The charming and modern Hayloft Cottage is a converted hayloft in Staintondale, with views of the ocean and the surrounding North York Moors. The two-bedroom, pet-friendly coastal cottage in North Yorkshire features exposed beams and a stone exterior as well as a sun-drenched garden.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Hayloft Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Hayloft Cottage is a delightfully-restored coastal cottage in Staintondale, in the North York Moors. Its traditional stone exterior houses two bedrooms of contemporary design and furnishings blended with traditional charm.

Ocean views lie before guests from the cottage and the furnished patio, while care has been taken to continue the coastal vibe through the selection of furnishings and d├ęcor. The two bedrooms include one double and one twin, both with sloped ceilings and original beams. The bathroom contains a bath and electric shower over.

Guests will find an open plan living area with a modern kitchen, dining area and sitting area which houses a wood-burning effect stove. The leather lounges and wooden furnishings of the sitting room complete the cosy, rural ambience of this space.

A stress-free, coastal holiday is well catered for with the provision of WiFi, off-road parking, laundry facilities and amenities for young children, as well as TV, DVD, stereo and CD player.

Pet-friendly Hayloft Cottage is just moments from the beaches of Whitby and Scarborough and a network of walking trails which capture the beauty of the North York Moors.

Hayloft Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £210 From £821 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £182 From £710 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £158 From £581 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £153 From £531 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £141 From £491 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £131 From £454 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £126 From £436 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £114 From £417 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £104 From £379 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £133 From £463 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £178 From £587 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £104 From £331 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £104 From £331 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £104 From £356 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £104 From £324 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £104 From £330 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £104 From £334 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £104 From £344 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £207 From £681 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £204 From £709 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £108 From £419 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £108 From £419 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £196 From £587 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £235 From £703 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £241 From £722 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £172 From £515 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £175 From £525 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £208 From £623 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £205 From £615 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £205 From £615 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £298 From £894 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £200 From £599 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £212 From £636 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £223 From £669 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £233 From £698 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £231 From £693 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £227 From £680 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £229 From £686 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £260 From £779 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £299 From £896 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £318 From £954 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £325 From £973 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £336 From £1007 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £281 From £843 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £281 From £843 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £211 From £632 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £195 From £584 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £199 From £595 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £197 From £590 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £229 From £686 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £138 From £414 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £108 From £414 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £108 From £407 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £108 From £407 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £108 From £423 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £115 From £1040 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £219 From £855 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £281 From £842 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £111 From £430 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £111 From £430 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £111 From £435 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £111 From £435 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £111 From £435 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £111 From £435 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £201 From £603 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £201 From £603 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £111 From £435 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £111 From £435 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £111 From £435 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £111 From £435 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £145 From £435 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £248 From £742 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £248 From £742 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £184 From £550 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £184 From £550 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £214 From £640 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £211 From £632 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £211 From £632 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £211 From £632 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £307 From £919 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £218 From £653 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £229 From £687 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £239 From £717 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £238 From £713 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £233 From £699 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £236 From £706 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £267 From £801 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £308 From £922 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £327 From £980 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hayloft Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback