Honey Bee Cottage

From £427

16th Apr 2021 - 23rd Apr 2021

Gaze upon gorgeous coastal views or stunning moorlands during your stay at Honey Bee Cottage, a child-friendly cottage near Scarborough in Staintondale. Converted from a former farm building this charming rural holiday home with exposed timbers, sleeps 4. Pets welcome.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Honey Bee Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Enjoy everything that North Yorkshire has to offer with a stay at Honey Bee Cottage in Staintondale, on the North Yorkshire coast. Honey Bee is a pretty stone semi-detached cottage in a. rural location converted from a former farm building on the owner’s property.

This pet-friendly North Yorkshire coastal cottage has been restored to make the ideal home base for couples on a romantic holiday or families taking a short break from their hectic lives. With exposed timbers, boarded doors and quirky low windows, Honey Bee Cottage oozes charm and character.

The cosy open-plan living area includes fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting area with wood-burning stove. The countryside cottage has three bedrooms, including two that are ideal for small children, as well as a shared lawned area and access to the owners’ fields and woods.

Staintondale lies along the North Sea and the hidden coves and beaches in the area. It also sits in North York Moors National Park, with nearby footpaths and bridleways leading to sweeping moorlands. Staintondale village lies midway between the fishing town of Whitby, with its famous Abbey, and the spa town of Scarborough.

Honey Bee Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £92 From £427 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £110 From £427 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £117 From £452 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £125 From £458 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £139 From £481 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £139 From £481 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £335 From £1003 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £165 From £495 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £169 From £507 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £212 From £636 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £216 From £648 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £226 From £678 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £234 From £700 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £272 From £814 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £282 From £846 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £272 From £815 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £269 From £806 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £269 From £806 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £209 From £627 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £228 From £683 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £207 From £620 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £211 From £633 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £161 From £481 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £128 From £384 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £149 From £447 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £153 From £458 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £174 From £520 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £263 From £787 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £92 From £328 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £92 From £326 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £92 From £326 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £92 From £320 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £92 From £320 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £92 From £309 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £92 From £315 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £105 From £955 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £216 From £683 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £237 From £710 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £94 From £415 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £94 From £415 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £94 From £420 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £94 From £420 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £94 From £421 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £94 From £420 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £192 From £576 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £200 From £599 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £94 From £415 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £94 From £415 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £94 From £420 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £94 From £428 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £94 From £428 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £219 From £655 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £243 From £729 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £237 From £709 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £187 From £559 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £201 From £602 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £204 From £611 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £214 From £641 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £214 From £641 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £344 From £1031 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £220 From £660 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £226 From £676 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £235 From £704 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £239 From £717 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £233 From £698 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £240 From £720 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £279 From £836 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £348 From £1042 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £358 From £1072 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £353 From £1059 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £353 From £1059 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £278 From £833 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £278 From £833 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £213 From £637 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £217 From £650 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £214 From £641 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £167 From £501 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £165 From £494 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £169 From £506 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £196 From £586 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £291 From £872 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £142 From £426 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £94 From £424 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £94 From £424 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £94 From £415 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £94 From £415 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £94 From £400 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £94 From £408 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £140 From £1074 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £225 From £860 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £300 From £944 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £96 From £426 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £96 From £426 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £96 From £432 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £96 From £432 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £96 From £433 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £96 From £432 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £100 From £616 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £206 From £616 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £96 From £426 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £96 From £432 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £96 From £432 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £96 From £439 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £96 From £439 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Honey Bee Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback