Honey Bee Cottage

From £320

18th Jan 2019 - 25th Jan 2019

Gaze upon gorgeous coastal views or stunning moorlands during your stay at Honey Bee Cottage, a child-friendly cottage near Scarborough in Staintondale. Converted from a former farm building this charming rural holiday home with exposed timbers, sleeps 4. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Honey Bee Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Enjoy everything that North Yorkshire has to offer with a stay at Honey Bee Cottage in Staintondale, on the North Yorkshire coast. Honey Bee is a pretty stone semi-detached cottage in a. rural location converted from a former farm building on the owner’s property.

This pet-friendly North Yorkshire coastal cottage has been restored to make the ideal home base for couples on a romantic holiday or families taking a short break from their hectic lives. With exposed timbers, boarded doors and quirky low windows, Honey Bee Cottage oozes charm and character.

The cosy open-plan living area includes fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting area with wood-burning stove. The countryside cottage has three bedrooms, including two that are ideal for small children, as well as a shared lawned area and access to the owners’ fields and woods.

Staintondale lies along the North Sea and the hidden coves and beaches in the area. It also sits in North York Moors National Park, with nearby footpaths and bridleways leading to sweeping moorlands. Staintondale village lies midway between the fishing town of Whitby, with its famous Abbey, and the spa town of Scarborough.

Honey Bee Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £88 From £320 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £142 From £494 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £88 From £294 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £150 From £449 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £170 From £509 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £179 From £536 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £135 From £423 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £148 From £464 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £139 From £434 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £152 From £477 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £255 From £764 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £146 From £457 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £157 From £491 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £153 From £480 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £167 From £523 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £178 From £533 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £173 From £518 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £177 From £529 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £208 From £624 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £260 From £779 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £260 From £779 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £264 From £791 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £262 From £784 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £210 From £630 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £167 From £524 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £152 From £476 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £152 From £476 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £151 From £473 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £120 From £374 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £120 From £374 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £123 From £384 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £141 From £443 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £188 From £590 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £88 From £314 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £194 From £675 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £199 From £691 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £89 From £315 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £101 From £315 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £137 From £430 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £167 From £523 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £175 From £523 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £133 From £416 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £140 From £437 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £142 From £446 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £149 From £468 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £243 From £728 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £143 From £449 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £154 From £482 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £157 From £493 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £164 From £514 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £167 From £523 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £162 From £509 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £166 From £520 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £205 From £613 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £256 From £766 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £256 From £766 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £259 From £777 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £257 From £770 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £207 From £619 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £207 From £619 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £149 From £467 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £149 From £467 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £148 From £464 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £118 From £368 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £118 From £368 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £121 From £378 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £139 From £436 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £185 From £579 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £105 From £315 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £89 From £315 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Honey Bee Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback