Honey Bee Cottage

From £537

23rd Aug 2019 - 30th Aug 2019

Gaze upon gorgeous coastal views or stunning moorlands during your stay at Honey Bee Cottage, a child-friendly cottage near Scarborough in Staintondale. Converted from a former farm building this charming rural holiday home with exposed timbers, sleeps 4. Pets welcome.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North York Moors

About Honey Bee Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Enjoy everything that North Yorkshire has to offer with a stay at Honey Bee Cottage in Staintondale, on the North Yorkshire coast. Honey Bee is a pretty stone semi-detached cottage in a. rural location converted from a former farm building on the owner’s property.

This pet-friendly North Yorkshire coastal cottage has been restored to make the ideal home base for couples on a romantic holiday or families taking a short break from their hectic lives. With exposed timbers, boarded doors and quirky low windows, Honey Bee Cottage oozes charm and character.

The cosy open-plan living area includes fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting area with wood-burning stove. The countryside cottage has three bedrooms, including two that are ideal for small children, as well as a shared lawned area and access to the owners’ fields and woods.

Staintondale lies along the North Sea and the hidden coves and beaches in the area. It also sits in North York Moors National Park, with nearby footpaths and bridleways leading to sweeping moorlands. Staintondale village lies midway between the fishing town of Whitby, with its famous Abbey, and the spa town of Scarborough.

Honey Bee Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £121 From £537 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £110 From £524 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £108 From £476 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £123 From £476 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £122 From £473 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £97 From £374 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £108 From £374 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £111 From £384 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £128 From £443 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £161 From £590 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £88 From £314 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £88 From £320 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £186 From £675 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £190 From £691 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £89 From £362 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £169 From £530 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £204 From £641 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £220 From £658 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £154 From £483 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £157 From £491 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £166 From £521 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £168 From £527 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £180 From £564 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £302 From £905 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £167 From £524 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £185 From £581 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £189 From £594 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £197 From £619 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £201 From £630 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £195 From £613 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £201 From £632 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £242 From £726 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £305 From £915 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £314 From £940 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £310 From £929 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £310 From £929 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £241 From £722 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £245 From £733 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £180 From £563 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £180 From £563 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £178 From £559 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £139 From £434 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £139 From £434 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £142 From £446 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £164 From £515 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £218 From £685 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £124 From £370 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £89 From £363 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £89 From £370 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £96 From £912 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £194 From £796 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £259 From £814 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £92 From £380 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £92 From £380 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £92 From £380 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £92 From £380 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £92 From £380 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £92 From £380 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £185 From £554 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £185 From £554 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £92 From £380 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £92 From £380 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £92 From £380 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £92 From £380 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £127 From £380 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £226 From £677 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £226 From £677 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £169 From £505 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £169 From £505 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £179 From £535 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £184 From £552 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £193 From £579 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £193 From £579 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £310 From £930 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £199 From £596 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £204 From £611 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £212 From £636 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £216 From £648 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £210 From £630 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £217 From £650 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £249 From £746 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £314 From £940 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £322 From £966 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Honey Bee Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback