Barmoor Ridge

From £468

12th Sep 2020 - 19th Sep 2020

Barmoor Ridge makes any holiday in the North East of England a comfortable one – a rural cottage situated between the villages of Lowick and Ford, Northumberland, with under-floor heating in the bathroom and open fire in the sitting room, whilst affording gorgeous views of the Cheviots and the sea.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Barmoor Ridge

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A detached rural cottage perfectly situated along the Northumberland coastline, Barmoor Ridge sits between the villages of Lowick and Ford and provides families and groups of up to four cosy accommodation in the North East of England.

The pet-friendly cottage offers splendid views of the Cheviots and the North Sea. It has been extensively refurbished, with underfloor heating installed in the bathroom and open fire in the sitting room, and lovingly redecorated to a high standard.

A large garden with furniture and barbecue beckon to relax during the evening, and the owners live in a nearby farmhouse and personally welcome visitors.

Barmoor Ridge sits in the middle of a golfer’s paradise, with eight courses within 20 miles of this countryside cottage. Guests also can enjoy nearby attractions such as the Kimmerston Riding Centre, the Ford and Etal Estate, Holy Island and the Northumberland coastline, and the Cheviots for hill walking and mountain biking.

Barmoor Ridge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £156 From £468 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £154 From £461 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £145 From £435 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £167 From £501 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £220 From £658 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £159 From £475 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £157 From £470 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £131 From £392 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £130 From £388 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £136 From £1126 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £259 From £777 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £257 From £770 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £140 From £781 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £136 From £408 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £153 From £458 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £157 From £470 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £191 From £571 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £157 From £469 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £157 From £469 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £170 From £509 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £177 From £530 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £188 From £564 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £188 From £564 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £288 From £864 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £195 From £584 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £195 From £584 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £195 From £584 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £206 From £618 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £206 From £618 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £212 From £636 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £240 From £720 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £283 From £849 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £305 From £914 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £294 From £881 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £296 From £888 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £247 From £741 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £206 From £616 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £175 From £524 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £161 From £481 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £163 From £487 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £155 From £465 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £157 From £470 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £172 From £515 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £226 From £676 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £140 From £1158 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £267 From £799 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £264 From £791 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £293 From £877 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £150 From £450 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £152 From £455 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £152 From £455 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £153 From £457 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £152 From £455 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £150 From £450 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £150 From £450 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £152 From £455 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £155 From £463 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £246 From £738 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £246 From £738 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £246 From £738 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £176 From £526 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £194 From £581 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £202 From £606 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £211 From £632 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £211 From £632 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £324 From £971 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £219 From £655 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £219 From £655 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £219 From £655 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £232 From £694 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £232 From £694 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £239 From £715 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £273 From £819 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £315 From £945 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £340 From £1018 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Barmoor Ridge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback