Barmoor Ridge

From £385

9th Nov 2019 - 16th Nov 2019

Barmoor Ridge makes any holiday in the North East of England a comfortable one – a rural cottage situated between the villages of Lowick and Ford, Northumberland, with under-floor heating in the bathroom and open fire in the sitting room, whilst affording gorgeous views of the Cheviots and the sea.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Barmoor Ridge

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

A detached rural cottage perfectly situated along the Northumberland coastline, Barmoor Ridge sits between the villages of Lowick and Ford and provides families and groups of up to four cosy accommodation in the North East of England.

The pet-friendly cottage offers splendid views of the Cheviots and the North Sea. It has been extensively refurbished, with underfloor heating installed in the bathroom and open fire in the sitting room, and lovingly redecorated to a high standard.

A large garden with furniture and barbecue beckon to relax during the evening, and the owners live in a nearby farmhouse and personally welcome visitors.

Barmoor Ridge sits in the middle of a golfer’s paradise, with eight courses within 20 miles of this countryside cottage. Guests also can enjoy nearby attractions such as the Kimmerston Riding Centre, the Ford and Etal Estate, Holy Island and the Northumberland coastline, and the Cheviots for hill walking and mountain biking.

Barmoor Ridge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £129 From £385 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £129 From £385 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £129 From £385 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £129 From £385 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £129 From £385 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £129 From £385 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £227 From £679 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £253 From £759 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £130 From £388 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £147 From £440 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £208 From £623 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £213 From £639 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £150 From £448 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £152 From £456 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £166 From £496 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £172 From £516 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £281 From £841 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £190 From £568 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £190 From £568 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £190 From £568 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £201 From £601 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £201 From £601 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £207 From £619 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £234 From £700 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £273 From £818 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £294 From £881 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £286 From £857 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £288 From £864 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £238 From £714 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £200 From £599 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £166 From £496 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £156 From £468 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £154 From £461 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £145 From £435 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £167 From £501 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £220 From £658 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £132 From £395 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £139 From £1136 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £260 From £780 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £260 From £780 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £140 From £785 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £151 From £452 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £151 From £452 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £157 From £469 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £157 From £469 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £170 From £509 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £177 From £530 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £188 From £564 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £188 From £564 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £288 From £864 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £195 From £584 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £195 From £584 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £195 From £584 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £206 From £618 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £206 From £618 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £212 From £636 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £240 From £720 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £281 From £841 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £302 From £906 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £294 From £881 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £296 From £888 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £245 From £734 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £206 From £616 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £170 From £510 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £161 From £481 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £158 From £474 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £155 From £465 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £157 From £470 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £172 From £515 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £226 From £676 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Barmoor Ridge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback