Magnolia Barn

From £485

4th Dec 2021 - 11th Dec 2021

Magnolia Barn is a charming rural cottage in the delightful location of Mark in Somerset. The pet-friendly cottage boasts exposed stone walls and flagstone floors, as well as a country-style kitchen, and combines this tradition with contemporary comforts. Relax in style by the country and the coast.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Fishing Holidays
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • West Country Cottages

About Magnolia Barn

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Magnolia Barn spoils families with traditional charm and contemporary style. The pet-friendly cottage in Mark offers a high standard of furnishing as well as original features and is ideally situated between the Somerset countryside and coast.

A pleasant enclosed courtyard provides the perfect space to relax and to dine al fresco, while the furnished area invites morning coffee and barbecues on long summer afternoons. Exposed stone walls, flagstone floors and other reminders of yesteryear feature throughout the cottage, including in the modern, well-equipped kitchen with dining area.. French doors connect this space to the courtyard. The spacious sitting room allows families to relax and come together of an evening.

Soft blue and grey hues define the aesthetic in the bedrooms, which include a twin room and a king-size room with an en-suite with shower over bath and heated towel rail. The family bathroom contains a walk-in shower and heated towel rail.

Visitors to Magnolia Barn are spoilt with tradition and modernity and can count on WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TV. The owner’s paddock is also accessible.

Magnolia Barn occupies an ideal position in the delightful village of Mark, between the country and the coast. Guests can explore the Mendip Hills, plus Cheddar Gorge, Cheddar Crazy Golf, Burnam-on-Sea, the Apex Leisure & Wildlife Park, Brean Theme Park and Animal Farm Adventure Park, plus Weston-super-Mare.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Magnolia Barn, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Somerset holiday cottage in Mark on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Magnolia Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £162 From £485 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £162 From £485 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £155 From £1200 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £248 From £744 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £255 From £765 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £437 From £1311 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £226 From £678 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £235 From £705 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £229 From £687 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £229 From £687 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £229 From £687 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £229 From £687 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £229 From £687 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £287 From £860 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £320 From £959 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £311 From £932 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £246 From £738 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £294 From £881 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £289 From £865 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £298 From £893 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £302 From £905 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £416 From £1246 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £302 From £905 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £306 From £916 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £348 From £1043 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £353 From £1058 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £381 From £1141 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £397 From £1190 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £453 From £1358 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £490 From £1468 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £490 From £1468 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £490 From £1468 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £490 From £1468 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £470 From £1409 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £470 From £1409 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £328 From £982 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £325 From £973 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £285 From £854 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £264 From £791 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £264 From £791 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £264 From £791 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £279 From £835 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £319 From £955 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £229 From £687 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £225 From £675 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £208 From £1401 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £289 From £1133 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £384 From £1150 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £450 From £1349 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £232 From £694 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £232 From £694 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £232 From £694 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £232 From £694 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £232 From £694 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £242 From £724 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £242 From £724 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £236 From £706 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £236 From £706 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £236 From £706 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £236 From £706 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £236 From £706 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.